SRM Medical College Hospital & Research Centre - Reviews Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
4 years ago

Kartik  Student

Overview 5/5

All the colleges and departments of SRM University are best in their own way. They are well known for various seminars and workshops conducted by them. In this series only Department of Biochemistry, SRM Medical College Hospital & Research Centre, Kattankulathur, SRM University, in collaboration with The Association of Medical Biochemistsof India (Tamil Nadu Chapter) is organizing Continuing Medical Education(CME) Program and Get-together on Molecular Biology on April 30, 2014 at SRM medical college auditorium. These types of events and workshops help the students in building up good and deep knowledge of their related subjects.
S
4 years ago

Shubham  Student

Overview 5/5

The Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics of SRM Kattankulathur Dental College and Hospital in association with Indian Association of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics and Hu-Friedy had successfully conducted the event "Hand instruments The Forgotten Story" on 21st of March 14. The event was organized at T. P. Ganesan Auditorium Mini hall-II. Students of the concerned department took interest in the event and showed their huge presence in the Event. SRM University leads in organizing knowledgeous events in its campus, and this is just an example of it.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
P
2 years ago

PRABU M MBBS Student

Best collrge for students to empower 4/5

It is best one. college is well known for studying medical science. Excellent faculty members, nice infrastructure, core practical training. Overall good college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Keerthiga.B MBBS Student

amazing experience 3/5

SRM medical college is nice college but has lot of fees, the infra of the college is nice.The hospital has good facilities, teachers are nice.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kartik

4 years ago

All the colleges and departments of SRM University are best in their own way. They are well known for various seminars and workshops conducted by them. In this series only Department of Biochemistry, SRM Medical College Hospital & Research Centre, Kattankulathur, SRM Un
S
Shubham

4 years ago

The Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics of SRM Kattankulathur Dental College and Hospital in association with Indian Association of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics and Hu-Friedy had successfully conducted the event "Hand instruments The Forgotten
P
PRABU M

2 years ago

It is best one. college is well known for studying medical science. Excellent faculty members, nice infrastructure, core practical training. Overall good college.
S
S. Pravin

2 years ago

College is very strict and they doesn't allow phone in college campus. Our college has strict attendance policy. Overall our college is nice for studies.
S
SRINIVASAN M

2 years ago

Good college, one among top 10 colleges in Tamil Nadu and super infrastructure and food is good, teaching is excellent and transportation are stupendous.
M
M. Vignesh

1 year ago

My college offering excellent coach and highly deciplined institute. I like very much. Good professor. Lab facility. Transport facility. Lot more.

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

2 years ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00