Srinivasa Ramanujan Institute of Technology - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Venkat Jinka B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

My college has some rules and conditions perfectly and everyone can follow that rules. The faculty is soo good. Labs are provided to us and everything is fine at my college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hemanthsriram

1 year ago

It's simply amazing.... strict rules that are to be followed Superior education that should be engross by the student...
S
Saisampath

1 year ago

Most disciplined college in our state.It has very good infrastructure and teaching staff are well experienced.
N
Naveen Kothari

2 years ago

It's one of the best college to improve our software skills and get a good result for the students..
S
Sayed

2 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

2 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

4 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
S
Sreenath

2 years ago

This college provides you nothing more than lot of time to review yourself. I felt there was many good and also bad thing about this college. Good Things about college:- 1) Most economical for poor students as fee was very low. 2) climate resembles like a village.
U
UPPALURU BALA MALLESWARA REDDY

2 years ago

The best college for each and every activity they gain a more subject from this college the best in my words
M
Manohar

4 years ago

All is excellent here but staff selection is very very very bad.

Latest News & Articles

Last Date to Apply for GATE 2021 Arrives! ...Read more

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Delhi, has released the schedule of Gratitude Aptitude Test in Engineering, GATE 2020 exam. Interested candidates can visit the official website of GATE 2020- gate.iitd.ac.in to know more details. The online registration of GATE 2020 will commence from September 3, 2019. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00