Srimad Andavan Arts & Science College - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1968
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kalaiarasan.p BSc Student

College review 5/5

College infra is not that good, the people are good, i have made lot of friends here, the college campus is average,it is overall good for learning arts subjects.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 5/5

Teachers are very good.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Manchani MSc Student

Overview 4/5

Good communication,nice lecture,conducted many scientific lectures and events
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vidhya Devi

1 year ago

Ths college is affiliated with the Madras University and the stream of my Bsc was Computer Science and the fee of the college was Rs 50,000 per year and I have taken admission on the 12th board result.
S
Shweta Sada

6 months ago

I had a Horrible experience. Just lame lecturers. They do not allow us to use creative things to learn And they wouldn’t appreciate when you are the part of extracurriculars. Just a horrible experience.
V
VINODHINI .B

1 year ago

Infra of the college is very nice. Campus is high-tech and we have free WiFi facility. Area is very spacious. There was no entrance exam for admission. One can take admission on the basis of merit.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

MOP Vaishnav is a very young institute. It was established in 1995 and 22 years later, it is the most talked about college in town. We have a strict dress code to adhere to and a lot of rules inside the campus which has enabled it to get an image of being one of the be
R
Rubini

1 year ago

College is really nice.....you get nice exposure ..will find worth studying here...opportunities will be given to expose yourself if you make use of it ...you will shine.....the annoying thing in this college is attendance ....must maintain above 80 percent....
V
Vaishali

1 year ago

MOP Vaishnav college is one of the oldest colleges in india, the people here are good. The management is nice, the infra is good, the teachers are very nice and supportive. I just love the canteen food here, it is always crowded and serves Delicious food.
K
Kalaiarasan.p

1 year ago

College infra is not that good, the people are good, i have made lot of friends here, the college campus is average,it is overall good for learning arts subjects.
M
Manchani

1 year ago

Good communication,nice lecture,conducted many scientific lectures and events
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00