Srikrishna College - Reviews West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1950
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

SUKANTA BISWAS  Student

Overview 4/5

This college is all best when It comes to education and the college is affiliated with the Kalyani University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The college has direct admission criteria for the students.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

As Goenka college is a government regulated college that's why it has some seats reserved for reservation quota students which makes some difference because elligible students didn't got admission in this respective college due to this reservation system. Gender ratio w
P
Prakariti

2 years ago

As the college is said the best college in Kolkata we can't say or think anything bad about the respective college and i don't think that the college is needed to improve anything because everything is best in itself.The fees structure was very cheap.
J
Jayant

2 years ago

Goenka College's Teaching Faculty is best which makes the college best. This is the majn reason behind the College's improvement and their teaching quality makes the college best. Account department is according to me the best.

Salesian College, Darjeeling

Darjeeling, West Bengal

N
Nabarun Sarkar

1 year ago

My college is in Siliguri West Bengal and the college is affiliated with North Bengal University and the placement this college is not that much high rated and the placement is dependent on internship and the education is average means not great, not bad.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is a normal college in the city and the education here is somehow satisfactory and it has affiliation with the North Bengal University and also my faculties here are experienced.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It was good experience while studying here. There is more scope to explore yourself. There is no proper sports facilities.

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

2 years ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00