Srikrishna College West Bengal

 ESTD 1950
 Public University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

SUKANTA BISWAS  Student

Overview 4/5

This college is all best when It comes to education and the college is affiliated with the Kalyani University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The college has direct admission criteria for the students.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

As Goenka college is a government regulated college that's why it has some seats reserved for reservation quota students which makes some difference because elligible students didn't got admission in this respective college due to this reservation system. Gender ratio w
P
Prakariti

2 years ago

As the college is said the best college in Kolkata we can't say or think anything bad about the respective college and i don't think that the college is needed to improve anything because everything is best in itself.The fees structure was very cheap.
J
Jayant

2 years ago

Goenka College's Teaching Faculty is best which makes the college best. This is the majn reason behind the College's improvement and their teaching quality makes the college best. Account department is according to me the best.

Salesian College, Darjeeling

Darjeeling, West Bengal

N
Nabarun Sarkar

2 years ago

My college is in Siliguri West Bengal and the college is affiliated with North Bengal University and the placement this college is not that much high rated and the placement is dependent on internship and the education is average means not great, not bad.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is a normal college in the city and the education here is somehow satisfactory and it has affiliation with the North Bengal University and also my faculties here are experienced.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

It was good experience while studying here. There is more scope to explore yourself. There is no proper sports facilities.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query