Sridevi Women's Engineering College (SWEC) - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Sridevi Women's Engineering College (SWEC) - Reviews Telangana

 ESTD 2001
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
T
4 years ago

T MAULIKAA B.Tech Student

Best College to Study under the JNTU 2/5

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
L
4 years ago

Likhita B.Tech Student

A refreshing start for a flying career 5/5

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Far better placement opportunities than others colleges. A proud count of students has been placed in MNC's. Exclusive internship opportunities with cited. A campus recruitment training is held from 1st year.
Faculty 4/5

They are very good and efficient. I can also say they are extremely friendly. We can discuss even a very silly problem with them.they are ready to help us out.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

4 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

4 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

4 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
G
Golla Ravi Chandana

3 years ago

Best clg which gives importance to students and their opinions .It also supports every good idea of students and gives them freedom,support,encouragement to achieve goals.
S
SRAVYA

3 years ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

5 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

4 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home

Videos

Flashmob at SWEC
National Accreditation Board

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.