Sri Vijayanagar College of Law - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1990
  •   Private

        View 1 Video
KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

MSARAVANAN LLB Student

College Desc 5/5

Right now I am studying in this college and I have given the entrance exam of the Vijaynagar University and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and the fee of the college is Rs 35000 per year and this is the best college in terms of education and other things.
Faculty 5/5

They are too good to teach the students of the college.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
C
2 years ago

Chideray Hemantha Kumar LLM Student

Autonomous College 3/5

This is an autonomous college and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 24,000 PA and from the management quota i got admission in this college. this is an autonomous college there are many things in which this college is lacking.
PLACEMENT

There is no placement in the law course as far as i know but if they are so i am not aware
Faculty 2.5/5

The teachers are not good in this college so some teachers of very important subjects which i like
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
K
2 years ago

KSN Murthy LLB Student

Law College Just Passed 4/5

This law college is affiliated with the Andhra University and I have just completed my LLB from here and In 2015 I have given the Law SAT Examination for the admission in this college and this college
PLACEMENT

There were no job placement in the college
Faculty 5/5

They all are expert and learned professors of the college
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

Snageshnaik LLB Student

Overview 4/5

Good faculty and well-furnished library and computer lab nice environment pleasant classrooms furniture.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dr BR Ambedkar University, Srikakulam

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

J
Jyaswanth Reddy

2 years ago

This is a central government university in the city of Agra formerly the name of the University was Agra University and the field of engineering was the mechanical engineering and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here and the per semester fee of the course was Rs 75,000
T
Tapan Kumar

2 years ago

The Subject was Hindi in which I have done a degree and I have given the entrance examination is of the University and I have learned a lot from here and the education is at the best. I Also have done BA from here and the degree was done directly from University.
P
Priyanka Rajput

1 year ago

I have done my both UG and now pursuing PG from this university but my PG is correspondence which I have taken because of my job but it is going smoothly till now and the subject which I have selected is English.

Dr BR Ambedkar Law College, Tirupathi

Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh

R
Renangi

2 years ago

Dr. Ambedkar Global Law Institute is situated in Tirupati in Andhra Pradesh state of India. it is affiliated to Shri Venkateshwara UniversityHostel facility is not available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Boys Hostel, Library, Cls. Room are also
S
Srimathi

2 years ago

Situated in the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, this is a good institute to pursue law as the faculty at this college is experienced and supportive and there is more emphasis on the practical aspects of the subjects.Exposure provided to the law students is really good.
G
Ganesh Sonu Sonar

2 years ago

There is well quilify teaching staff.administration is good.infrastrure is not good.the college doesn't have strict descipline.aao Jao ghar tumhara type.best for students who want to complete degree without going college regularly!
M
MSARAVANAN

2 years ago

Right now I am studying in this college and I have given the entrance exam of the Vijaynagar University and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and the fee of the college is Rs 35000 per year and this is the best college in terms of education and other things.
C
Chideray Hemantha Kumar

2 years ago

This is an autonomous college and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 24,000 PA and from the management quota i got admission in this college. this is an autonomous college there are many things in which this college is lacking.
K
KSN Murthy

2 years ago

This law college is affiliated with the Andhra University and I have just completed my LLB from here and In 2015 I have given the Law SAT Examination for the admission in this college and this college
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00