Sri Vijayanagar College of Law Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1990
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
3 years ago

Chideray Hemantha Kumar LLM Student

Autonomous College 3/5

This is an autonomous college and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 24,000 PA and from the management quota i got admission in this college. this is an autonomous college there are many things in which this college is lacking.
PLACEMENT

There is no placement in the law course as far as i know but if they are so i am not aware
Faculty 2.5/5

The teachers are not good in this college so some teachers of very important subjects which i like
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
M
2 years ago

MSARAVANAN LLB Student

College Desc 5/5

Right now I am studying in this college and I have given the entrance exam of the Vijaynagar University and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and the fee of the college is Rs 35000 per year and this is the best college in terms of education and other things.
Faculty 5/5

They are too good to teach the students of the college.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
K
2 years ago

KSN Murthy LLB Student

Law College Just Passed 4/5

This law college is affiliated with the Andhra University and I have just completed my LLB from here and In 2015 I have given the Law SAT Examination for the admission in this college and this college
PLACEMENT

There were no job placement in the college
Faculty 5/5

They all are expert and learned professors of the college
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

Snageshnaik LLB Student

Overview 4/5

Good faculty and well-furnished library and computer lab nice environment pleasant classrooms furniture.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

MVGR College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

S
Sravani

4 years ago

I am in first year of b.tech in ece in mvgr. It is a wonderful college.I joined mvgr by listening its name and fame later i found that it is 100% true.Each and every faculty interacts with students they guide us and they make us to learn the concept rather than by heart
S
SRINADH SAKALABHAKTULA

2 years ago

This college is good in maintaining labs with good equipment and there will be lot more different types of activities conducted on Saturday to encourage students.
V
V ESWAR SATYA BHARAT

1 year ago

Super college with excellent faculty top in mechanical, huge digitalised Library, it runs under MANASA FOUNDATION OF MAHARAJA VIJAYANAGARAM

CVR College of Engineering, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

3 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
S
Sayed

3 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

3 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

5 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query