Sri Vidya College of Engineering and Technology - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

R LAVANYA PRABHA B.Tech Student

College for Technical education 5/5

From 2012-16 I was a student of this college from where I have studied my Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics Engineering. I got admission there on the basis of 12th Board results and the fee structure of the course is very normal.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Me and my friends got placement in the great companies
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are responsible and friendly teachers. It is easy to understand whatsoever they teach.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
DEEPIKA J

1 year ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

2 years ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
M
M . VAISHNAVI

1 year ago

Mepco schlenk engineering college provides Discipline and good education for the students they also encourage our talents.
R
Rijo Rajan

3 years ago

Placements Cell is successfully functioning under the guidance of two placement officers. Many students have been placed in top corporate. Campus recruitment program are regular conducted at the college campus. The Companies that are visited Sri Krishna Arts and Science
D
Deepak Suriya R

3 years ago

Placements Cell is successfully functioning under the guidance of two placement officers. Many students have been placed in top corporate. Campus recruitment program are regular conducted at the college campus. The Companies that are visited Sri Krishna Arts and Science
M
MOHANA PRIYA.S

3 years ago

Skasc is a very good platform for studying and molding our careers .... college's infrastructure was extraordinary with an calm and peaceful environment... greenish environment make our mind very calm...and the class rooms are well equipped with smart boards...They prov

ACS Medical College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Alan Philips

2 years ago

This is really a good college worth joining . It has good faculty and enough facilities for good academics and good environment for a student.
K
Kailash

2 years ago

A good college for studies, medical studies is very tough but if you work hard than you can conquer anything ..
K
Krishna

1 year ago

Nice college and good infrastructure not bad at all.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00