Sri Venkateswara Institute of Science & Technology - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

N.hemani BSc Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Pros:there are many facilities provided by the college , the staff are very supportive , placement are very good. Cons:students has to do the work in hospital.
PLACEMENT 4/5

placement are there and big companies come across here.
Faculty 3.5/5

the teachers in the college is very helpful they give real life examples
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

ARAVITI SAI MANOJ B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It's a good college as it teaches good values to the students and tells me how to reach a goal with my hard work, smart work, and dedication.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

1 year ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

8 months ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

6 months ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
R
Ranjith

4 months ago

The best college in Namakkal and I choose my carrier in a good college and there is Good teaching as well and Lot's of motivation programs are conducted for which Best speakers are in the college.
S
S.DhanishKumar

10 months ago

Good in Comparing all Autonomous institutions instead teaching level is not bad but Campus drive are low in this campus.
T
Tuntun Yadav

1 year ago

My collage is very large and good.. Green college
A
Aswin Santhosh

8 months ago

It's a great opportunity to study in this college. I am a student of B.TECH in electrical and electronics engineering and campus and faculty are really nice.
P
Pavithiran S

1 year ago

The university has nice infra, the campus is nice and pleasing to eyes. A. The teachers are nice.
K
K.priyanka

11 months ago

Good infrastructure and teachers are friendly with students
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00