Sri Venkateswara Institute of Science & Technology - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

N.hemani BSc Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Pros:there are many facilities provided by the college , the staff are very supportive , placement are very good. Cons:students has to do the work in hospital.
PLACEMENT 4/5

placement are there and big companies come across here.
Faculty 3.5/5

the teachers in the college is very helpful they give real life examples
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

ARAVITI SAI MANOJ B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It's a good college as it teaches good values to the students and tells me how to reach a goal with my hard work, smart work, and dedication.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

2 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

1 year ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

1 year ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
K
Karthik

1 year ago

In the mathematics subject, I have completed my degree and the college infrastructure is less good because it is an old college in the city with the ancient architectural style and there are labs and other facilities are also present.
M
MOWLI L

1 year ago

Worst cllg......4years waste of my life time....bad environment..... Industry visit and other guidelines also not good
R
Ranjith

1 year ago

The best college in Namakkal and I choose my carrier in a good college and there is Good teaching as well and Lot's of motivation programs are conducted for which Best speakers are in the college.
S
S.DhanishKumar

1 year ago

Good in Comparing all Autonomous institutions instead teaching level is not bad but Campus drive are low in this campus.
T
Tuntun Yadav

2 years ago

My collage is very large and good.. Green college
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00