Sri Venkateshwara College of Pharmacy, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1995
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Dharma Teja B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

Best in my locality And having a best equipment for LABS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Bits is one of the best colleges to be for a student as it is very flexible. The students set their own time table to teachers whom they prefer. They can even select the subjects which are to be included in the syllabus. The teachers are very co-operative and friendly.
P
Pragati

3 years ago

It is almost like BITS Pilani, though this college is new but because of its brand and reputation almost every student like me want's to take admision in this college
V
Venkateswarlu

3 years ago

BITs Hyderabad is one of the top emerging colleges in India, the engineering college has a brand name attached to it which makes its quite popular among students.
G
Ganta Shravani

2 years ago

My college is in Hyderabad and is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have given the MCET Examination for the admissions and in the may 2017 I have completed my course
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The college offers good quality education in pharmacy course, the college management is nice.
M
Malasanimanojkumar

2 years ago

Best college in Rayalaseema I & top college in Andhra Pradesh
R
Rambabu Vatte

5 years ago

it always tries to empower the students knowledge and tries to place the students at best level . dedicated faculty for success of student s. top class infrastructure with excellent laboratory facilities. coducted a lot of seminars and symphosiums .specially more focu
A
Ananya

2 years ago

I have seen most of my seniors in top Indian & American Universities and many of them are first position holders. Our alumni is also the Director of Mylan Pharmaceuticals in Washington DC. We hope such a future for us as well.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query