Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering & Technology - Chitoor, Chittoor Chittoor , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1998
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

2.3/5

Fashion Rating

2.8/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
2 years ago

Charles Jaya B.Tech Student

About joining 1/5

It is better to complete degree but can't develop your extra skills and infrastructure is not really good
PLACEMENT 2/5

Nil arrears can get placement
Faculty 0.5/5

I don't have favorite staffs in the college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I went through anna university counselling

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Avulasasikumar B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 3/5

Overall good experience in this college ,the staff and college management very supportive in all areas interns academics and sports and other extracurricular activities as a senior student from this college I requested to management to provide more placements and internship activities in college for students that will help to students secure their jobs in the college level itself.
PLACEMENT

Job placement opportunists or good and we got more companies compare to the old batch people.They train us according to the organisation needs. and they train us for the main entrance exams with the aptitude , general awareness, general reasoning. They also bring a coach from the organisations and they train us.
Faculty
The faculty is good and teaching is fine.Hod - very good at teaching and supporting associate professors- good at teaching and solving the doubts.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Mohit Chawla B.Tech Student

Amazing Sercvices 5/5

Amazing faculty and Environment, i really like the teachers , the principal is also very friendly and motivation
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Amazing companies like amazon and google come here
Faculty 4/5

My favorite teacher was Mrs . nirmala She used the smart class method to teach us.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jayasai Padala

2 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

2 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

3 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner

MVGR College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

S
Sravani

4 years ago

I am in first year of b.tech in ece in mvgr. It is a wonderful college.I joined mvgr by listening its name and fame later i found that it is 100% true.Each and every faculty interacts with students they guide us and they make us to learn the concept rather than by heart
S
SRINADH SAKALABHAKTULA

2 years ago

This college is good in maintaining labs with good equipment and there will be lot more different types of activities conducted on Saturday to encourage students.
V
V ESWAR SATYA BHARAT

2 years ago

Super college with excellent faculty top in mechanical, huge digitalised Library, it runs under MANASA FOUNDATION OF MAHARAJA VIJAYANAGARAM
S
Sayed

3 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

3 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

5 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00