Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering & Technology - Chitoor, Chittoor - ReviewsChittoor , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

2.3/5

Fashion Rating

2.8/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Avulasasikumar B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 3/5

Overall good experience in this college ,the staff and college management very supportive in all areas interns academics and sports and other extracurricular activities as a senior student from this college I requested to management to provide more placements and internship activities in college for students that will help to students secure their jobs in the college level itself.
PLACEMENT

Job placement opportunists or good and we got more companies compare to the old batch people.They train us according to the organisation needs. and they train us for the main entrance exams with the aptitude , general awareness, general reasoning. They also bring a coach from the organisations and they train us.
Faculty
The faculty is good and teaching is fine.Hod - very good at teaching and supporting associate professors- good at teaching and solving the doubts.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Mohit Chawla B.Tech Student

Amazing Sercvices 5/5

Amazing faculty and Environment, i really like the teachers , the principal is also very friendly and motivation
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Amazing companies like amazon and google come here
Faculty 4/5

My favorite teacher was Mrs . nirmala She used the smart class method to teach us.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
1 year ago

Charles Jaya B.Tech Student

About joining 1/5

It is better to complete degree but can't develop your extra skills and infrastructure is not really good
PLACEMENT 2/5

Nil arrears can get placement
Faculty 0.5/5

I don't have favorite staffs in the college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I went through anna university counselling

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Avulasasikumar

2 years ago

Overall good experience in this college ,the staff and college management very supportive in all areas interns academics and sports and other extracurricular activities as a senior student from this college I requested to management to provide more placements and intern
M
Mohit Chawla

2 years ago

Amazing faculty and Environment, i really like the teachers , the principal is also very friendly and motivation
C
Charles Jaya

1 year ago

It is better to complete degree but can't develop your extra skills and infrastructure is not really good

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

4 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

4 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

4 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg

GITAM University, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

R
Roshini Ragunath

2 years ago

GITAM university is known for its high educational standards and excellent infrastructure. It is a well known university with high-tech facilities for students. Infrastructure of the university is excellent and the area is very large. The classes are good the labs are
S
Sandeep

4 years ago

Its is very high clg in vizag,it us one of best university in vizag,gitam university is a naac a graded university,in these university faculity is good ,we can more knowdledge through university,on these university they conduct atleast one cultural programm in month, gi
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Coming to academics it's good place to learn and good evironment.it has all facilities but failed to provide good faculty. Fees is some what expensive.it provides b tech for all branches, pg for few and MBA. MBA is seperate wing which is called as HYDERABAD BUSSINESS.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00