Sri Venkateswara College of Architecture, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

NEERAJGOUDKASALA B.Arch Student

LIFE OF ARCHITECTURE 5/5

basically architecture is not a life more than a passion and profession for student.simply architecture is meant to be skin for human body and civil engineering meant to be bones.why i like this college for a reason that at this college campus is good and comfort
PLACEMENT 3/5

geniune placements and facuility to become a archietecture
Faculty 4/5

i like many of them but not probably all of them
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Like many I was happy getting admission here. I heard that it's a super good college because it hosted NASA convention and all. The location and the building look and the posh outlook were all desirable. They say they have labs but it's only on the nameplate outside loc
S
Shirisha G

2 years ago

This college is affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad and I have given the NATA Examination for the admission and It is a good college with all type of faculties available and only B.Arch course is available here in the course of the college. This college also gives enc
S
Soumya K

2 years ago

70% 0f seats are as per the University regulations and purely on merit.Its a great learning to be part of the college, the students are cool.
V
Vasa Devikumar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU and I have done my Btech in ECE (Electronics and Communications Engineering) and also I am 2013 PASSOUT and everything is good here regular classes well-educated faculties, good sports facilities but one issue is there and that i
S
Shivam

2 years ago

This college is quite good for engineering studies, the college management is very strict, there is attendance policy also and everyone has to abide by the rules. The admission process is simple and the course structure is simple.
K
Kailash

2 years ago

The college management is very good, they are strict about attendance though, I appeared for EAMCET exam and this colege being one of the top college so I opted for this college. The hostel is also very clean.
N
Naram

2 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

2 years ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

2 years ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00