Sri Venkateswara College of Architecture, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

NEERAJGOUDKASALA B.Arch Student

LIFE OF ARCHITECTURE 5/5

basically architecture is not a life more than a passion and profession for student.simply architecture is meant to be skin for human body and civil engineering meant to be bones.why i like this college for a reason that at this college campus is good and comfort
PLACEMENT 3/5

geniune placements and facuility to become a archietecture
Faculty 4/5

i like many of them but not probably all of them
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

4 months ago

Like many I was happy getting admission here. I heard that it's a super good college because it hosted NASA convention and all. The location and the building look and the posh outlook were all desirable. They say they have labs but it's only on the nameplate outside loc
S
Shirisha G

1 year ago

This college is affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad and I have given the NATA Examination for the admission and It is a good college with all type of faculties available and only B.Arch course is available here in the course of the college. This college also gives enc
S
Soumya K

1 year ago

70% 0f seats are as per the University regulations and purely on merit.Its a great learning to be part of the college, the students are cool.
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

1 year ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

1 year ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
A
Ankit Joshi

1 year ago

Too much politics and restrictions .. you won't be able to give any other exams as well as no support from faculty
N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

1 year ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

1 year ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

1 year ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the Admit card of the National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 today i.e. on June 27, 2019. Candidates who have applied for NATA 2019 examination can visit the official website of NATA-nata.in to download their admit card. ...Read more

National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 Admit Card is expected to be released today i.e. June 25, 2019, by the Council of Architecture (COA). Candidates who have applied for NATA 2019 examination can visit the official website of NATA-nata.in to download their admit card. NATA 2019 exam is scheduled to be conducted on July 7, 2019. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00