Sri Venkateswara College of Architecture, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
12 months ago

NEERAJGOUDKASALA B.Arch Student

LIFE OF ARCHITECTURE 5/5

basically architecture is not a life more than a passion and profession for student.simply architecture is meant to be skin for human body and civil engineering meant to be bones.why i like this college for a reason that at this college campus is good and comfort
PLACEMENT 3/5

geniune placements and facuility to become a archietecture
Faculty 4/5

i like many of them but not probably all of them
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shirisha G

9 months ago

This college is affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad and I have given the NATA Examination for the admission and It is a good college with all type of faculties available and only B.Arch course is available here in the course of the college. This college also gives enc
S
Soumya K

12 months ago

70% 0f seats are as per the University regulations and purely on merit.Its a great learning to be part of the college, the students are cool.
S
Sandeep

2 years ago

My college is very good college, it's very cool and interesting to be studying there, I like my college.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

6 months ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

6 months ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

7 months ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.

OPJS University

Rajasthan

P
Prem Paul

9 months ago

JOIN HANDS TO SAVE THE COUNTRY AND FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION I REQUEST ALL OF THE VICITUMS/STUDENTS OF OPJS UNIVERSITY CHURU RAJASTHAN AND THE PEOPLE/AGENTS/DISTRIBUTOR OF OK LIFE CARE PVT.LTD ROHTAK AND THE VICITUMS OF JOGINDER DALAL AND SARITA KAWATSARA THE OWNERS AN
K
Krishan Singh

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the BSc Physics, Chemistry, and Botany and from 2013 to 2016 My course went on and the annual fee of the course was Rs 15,000 PA. Apart from my course this college also offers other courses as well and The education here is also very good. T
M
Mohd Rehman

1 month ago

My course was a 3 years law course and it is a full-fledged university and there are some disadvantages present but still, I think it is a good place to study law and also there are many events which are organized by the University.

Latest News & Articles

NATA 2019 Admit Card is scheduled to be released today by the Council of Architecture (COA). The candidates who successfully registered for NATA 2019 examination which is scheduled to be conducted on April 14, 2019, must visit the official website of NATA at nata.in to download the Admit Card.  ...Read more

The Council of Architecture i.e. COA has commenced the NTA Application Form Correction Facility on the official website of NATA at nata.in. The candidates who have successfully applied for the examination must visit the official website and check their application form.  ...Read more

National Aptitude Test in Architecture, popularly known as NATA is scheduled to be conducted on April 14, 2019.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00