Sri Venkateshwara First Grade College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
11 months ago

Sharmistha Dalai BCom Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

There are many rules and regulations in the college, there are numbers of facilities provided by the college, teachers here are very cooperative and helpful in nature.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Many companies come here for the placement.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers have 3-4 years of experience in their field. My favorite teachers is Ramesh Sir. he is the HOD of the college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
DAMARISH

3 years ago

hello im student of MSRCASC im doing BCA guys to be frank BCA dept in MSRCASC is the worst teachers are not up to mark they dont encourage any cultural events sports they somewhat encourage and they dont let us to most of the fests that are happening in the colg bt i g
M
M Arunsai

12 months ago

This college takes students directly on the result of bachelor degree and the annual fee of the course is Rs 87,000 per year and the subjects of my education was Chemistry, Biochemistry and Zoology and this year I have joined this college and I am hoping for best
S
Snehasis Mandal

3 months ago

The course financed and it is a big institute with 3 branches and it is the main branch I was placed in honey well but the salary was 15000 in hand and that was very less in Bangalore city.

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

2 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

1 year ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
S
Santosh

1 year ago

This college is under Bangalore University and the fees structure of this college every year is different 1st year it 47,000 2nd year it is 35,000 and 3rd year it 28,000 and in my batch there are 100 students. Teachers are Average but rest is great
N
Naveen Krishna T G

12 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Bangalore university and I have taken admission on the 12th result merit list cut off and If I talk about placements it is not so good 10-12 companies In the year 2016 I have passed out
P
Prithvi

1 year ago

My college is situated in bangalore, i can easily say this that this college is apt for studying commerce, science studies. It is a very good college having decent teachers, nice infrastructure, good course curriculum.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00