Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Puja Kumari B.Tech Student

Best clg for study and improvement 5/5

Svce is best clg nd the teachers are more sporting us and helping. I like this clg campus area ground.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I need a job in networking field with good salary. I will try to get.
Faculty 4/5

My favorite subject is dc and teacher suresh sir and balaji sir and mam is renuka and versh mam. I like them and teaching style also but a problem is with me i m always thinking that i cant do anything's thinking that i stopped studying only i don't know how i can improve my skills and the most important thing confidence.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

AdityaD B.Ed Student

Overview 5/5

Coaching is really very nice & Staffs are good supporters.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Md Rashidul Haque

1 year ago

"College of agricultural engineering" is the path of learning "agricultural engineering". It is under "Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central agricultural university pisa", situated in pusa 20 km from samastipur district. Here student gote chance to complete agricultural engineeri
R
RohanDhingya

2 years ago

It is one of the best college.I was lucky to get admission in this college.Besides being one of the best it provides best studies and practical knowledge.
S
Suraj

1 year ago

Nice faculty, worst management, nice college location, a Nice lab for every department. In the CSE department, there was another well-furnished lab. All the professors are supportive. I think this college not so good and not bad. Not bad just because of their fees. Thei
V
Vedant

1 year ago

College has decent infrastructure and give ample amount of time to give to extra curricular activities also.
M
MD AAMIR

2 years ago

I have taken admission in civil engineering and the annual fees of this college is rs. 20,000 but there are some issues in this college we don't have some labs over here so we use the labs of our nearby colleges, I have cleared the exam by Muallana Azad National Urdu U
S
Sindhura D

1 year ago

It is a great university with the best facilities for the students. It is related to Bangalore univeristy and is one of the old and prestigious universities here. The infrastructure is good. At present, the building is under construction by govt funding. The classes an
S
Suchitra Devi A

7 months ago

The government college is as desirable as it can be, from faculty to placements - everything is curated as per student psychology and expectations.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00