Sri Vasavi Institute of Engineering and Technology - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2007
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
B
4 years ago

Bhavya Dharmani B.Tech Student

College at best 2/5

The slogan of the college is empowering minds and for me it is true This college is affiliated to JNTU and the annual fees of this college is Rs 60,000 PA and here you can admission on your 12th Result there is no entrance exam
PLACEMENT

There were no placement in the college as par as i know
Faculty 4/5

They all are the expert engineers and some has a experience of working with the corporates
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
4 years ago

Vinodbalakumar B.Tech Student

Not a good college!! 3/5

Sri vasavi institute of engineering and techcnology( sviet) is an OK OK engineering college which is located in machilipatnam rural area. The college offers fine facilities to the students but it is not a great college overall.
PLACEMENT 2/5

The placemets of the college are not good at all as they should be. Most of the companies that visit the campus are BPOs only
Faculty 2.5/5

The faculty is fine. They dont teach the lessons to the students rather just give questions and ask them for self study.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

MOHAN CHANDRA PASALA  Student

Overview 5/5

It Is The Best College To Get Opportunity for job.They Makes Best Platforms to every One .It Makes Me Happy In My Life.

Similar Colleges Reviews

MVGR College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

S
Sravani

5 years ago

I am in first year of b.tech in ece in mvgr. It is a wonderful college.I joined mvgr by listening its name and fame later i found that it is 100% true.Each and every faculty interacts with students they guide us and they make us to learn the concept rather than by heart
S
SRINADH SAKALABHAKTULA

3 years ago

This college is good in maintaining labs with good equipment and there will be lot more different types of activities conducted on Saturday to encourage students.
V
V ESWAR SATYA BHARAT

2 years ago

Super college with excellent faculty top in mechanical, huge digitalised Library, it runs under MANASA FOUNDATION OF MAHARAJA VIJAYANAGARAM
J
Jayasai Padala

3 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

3 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

3 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
S
Sayed

4 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

4 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

6 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.