Sri Vasavi Institute of Engineering and Technology - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vinodbalakumar B.Tech Student

Not a good college!! 3/5

Sri vasavi institute of engineering and techcnology( sviet) is an OK OK engineering college which is located in machilipatnam rural area. The college offers fine facilities to the students but it is not a great college overall.
PLACEMENT 2/5

The placemets of the college are not good at all as they should be. Most of the companies that visit the campus are BPOs only
Faculty 2.5/5

The faculty is fine. They dont teach the lessons to the students rather just give questions and ask them for self study.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
B
1 year ago

Bhavya Dharmani B.Tech Student

College at best 2/5

The slogan of the college is empowering minds and for me it is true This college is affiliated to JNTU and the annual fees of this college is Rs 60,000 PA and here you can admission on your 12th Result there is no entrance exam
PLACEMENT

There were no placement in the college as par as i know
Faculty 4/5

They all are the expert engineers and some has a experience of working with the corporates
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

1 year ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

4 months ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

10 months ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

10 months ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
V
Vinodbalakumar

1 year ago

Sri vasavi institute of engineering and techcnology( sviet) is an OK OK engineering college which is located in machilipatnam rural area. The college offers fine facilities to the students but it is not a great college overall.
B
Bhavya Dharmani

1 year ago

The slogan of the college is empowering minds and for me it is true This college is affiliated to JNTU and the annual fees of this college is Rs 60,000 PA and here you can admission on your 12th Result there is no entrance exam

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00