Sri Varshney College, Aligarh - Reviews

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
October 23rd, 2018

 College Desc

Review Image

Abhishek LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

After completing my UG and PG degree from this same college I have chosen this college again for my Law education and in this college the admission process is very clear 1st one has to clear the rank and then they can go for the counselling and then they get selected and I am in the 1st year of the course.

FACULTY    
4/5

They were too better to teach like my commerce faculties they were also best

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 7th, 2018

 PG in This College

Review Image

Atul Gupta MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

In the year 2009 when I took admission here in this college in the same year, I have also done Bcom from here and this college is affiliated with the Agra University and the fee of the college I don't remember right now but was very nominal.

FACULTY    
4/5

I have also studied Bcom here so for these 5 years they have supported me

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 22nd, 2018
Review Image

SHUBHAM GUPTA BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

In the year 2017, I have completed my degree from this college and the college is affiliated with the Dr. BR AMbedkar University of Agra and the education in my commerce department was so good that I am also doing one more degree from here.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 23rd, 2018

 1st course from here

Review Image

Abhishek BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college of Aligarh is affiliated with the Dr BR Ambedkar University of Agra and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and in 2013 I have taken admission and passed in 2016 and the fee of the course was also very affordable.

FACULTY    
4/5

In this college, the faculties were all great

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 22nd, 2018
Review Image

SHUBHAM GUPTA LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

There are an entrance test and counseling and then took admission here and the fee of the college is very less and affordable and also education here was very best and faculties are also better.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 23rd, 2018

 College Desc

Review Image

Abhishek MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This course was the 2nd course of mine from this college and in Aligarh, it is the best college in education and that is why for the education I have always preferred this college.

FACULTY    
4/5

In my Bcom and MCom teachers were the same and there were no changes in there teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 7th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Atul Gupta BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

In the year 2009, I have passed out and I also have my done my PG Degree means MCom from this college and this college is affilaited with the Dr BR Ambedkar University of Agra.

FACULTY    
4/5

The college is having the great faculties with the awesome knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 My College Review

Review Image

Sweta BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Shri Varshney college, Aligarh is a government college. Teachers are good but the college has no canteen. Infra is good. Admission is done on the basis of 12th class score.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 26th, 2018

 Faculty of commerce is very supportive

Review Image

Ketan Singh LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Excellent college & cheap fees college everything is okk

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00