Sri Vari College of Education - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

2 years ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
S
S. Pravin

2 years ago

College is very strict and they doesn't allow phone in college campus. Our college has strict attendance policy. Overall our college is nice for studies.
S
SRINIVASAN M

2 years ago

Good college, one among top 10 colleges in Tamil Nadu and super infrastructure and food is good, teaching is excellent and transportation are stupendous.
M
M. Vignesh

1 year ago

My college offering excellent coach and highly deciplined institute. I like very much. Good professor. Lab facility. Transport facility. Lot more.
S
SANGEETHARAN C

1 year ago

The college is not suitable for studying and to understand. It is just to get a degree only. The professors are not well experienced and not completed Ph.D. and the all are just B.E & M.E. so, I request people not to choose this college.
M
Muthukumar

4 years ago

very good effort from management for placement and also stood top among all engineering colleges in tamilnadu..
P
P.DEENADHAYALAN

1 year ago

This college is more advanced and this college is having a good infrastructure as well.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00