Sri Sunflower College of Engineering & Technology - Reviews

Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 13th, 2018

 excellent faculty

Review Image

Sandhya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

here in our college we have excellent faculty so that we can gain more subject knowledge easily.their qualification is m.s,pg,m.phil etc..they explain each topic in particular way its better than theoretical learning so that we can easily remember the subjects

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

so many students in our college are placed in different companies through campus drives in our college

FACULTY    
5/5

we had the best faculty for all.they always available for students and strive for student development in studies

CAMPUS LIFE    

we have fest every year includes culturals, entertainment programs, technical programs department wise

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2018

 HOSTEL FACILITIES

Review Image

Susmitha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My college have 2 hostels for boys and girls separately....n we have low hostel fee for mess n everything there we have different tiffin in the morning n afternoon lunch and then evening snacks and dinner at night its very nice to have them like that

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

we have the best faculty for everything n each department has experienced and knowledgable faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    

we have different events and festivals regularly so that we get some refreshment n at d same time knowledge tooo

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Friendly Environment

Review Image

Bala Sowmya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Friendly environment with quality education for all branches in B.Tech. The college has an eco-friendly environment and good infrastructure with world class library and gives good encouragemnt in sports.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty are very talented and student friendly. Many of the faculty have PhD's in respective fields.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College fests are celebrated with pomp and gaiety. Students give amazing performances and friendly celebrations are done.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 30th, 2018

 infrastructure

Review Image

Sekhar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The infrastructure is average.we can see builidings,but we cannot see the flaws.The college says wi-fi is enabled,but the wi-fi facility and transportation is very poor

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

when I was studying there were not too experienced faculty but somehow we passed and came out

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 8th, 2018
Review Image

Dharani Bade B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Specially our college provide internships whereas students qualified from gate and who entered through gate exam can get stipend from the central level..

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

we had the best placement offers from different companies n 3/4 th of our students were selected in various companies...

FACULTY    
4/5

I like our lifeskills staff.....they done phd n they teach very well

CAMPUS LIFE    

fest 2k18 is one of the best fests conducted,we have different events n technical fest was highlet in them overall it was a powerpacked...

we conduct medical camps n we involve in social clubs,sports club,cultural clus,vasavi club etc to serve people in different ways

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 30th, 2018

 scholarship provisions

Review Image

Mounika Pamarthi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I am eligible to receive scholarship..our college supported me a lot for that n helped me to gain my scholarship money n used for studies

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

our present principal plays a key role in our placement opportunities n our lifeskills staff too helped a lot to get placed in many companies

FACULTY    
4/5

In this year we got experienced and nice faculty from Tamilnadu n our english communicationskills too improved

CAMPUS LIFE    

our college celebrates many events department wise we divide the work n enjoy a lot in events practically n culturally n technically too

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. AP EAMCET 2018: Result Announced

    02-May-2018
    The Result of AP EAMCET 2018 has been declared on the official website of AP EAMCET i.e. sche.ap.gov.in. The candidates can check their result by visiting the official website. The AP EAMCET 2018 Result will comprise of Rank of the ... Read more
  2. AP EAMCET 2018: Registration Closes Tomorrow

    28-Mar-2018
    The registrations for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test AP EAMCET 2018 will close tomorrow i.e. March 29, 2018. The candidates aspiring to appear for AP ... Read more
  3. AP EAMCET 2018 - Online Registration open till April 14

    20-Mar-2018
    The online registration for Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) 2018 has already started and candidates can apply for the examination on the official website by March 29, 2018. The ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00