Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering, Kancheepuram - ReviewsKancheepuram , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
L
1 year ago

Lalit B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The highest salary was 6 lakhs per annum for two of our senior students in CSE department and coming to our branch (mech), only one student was placed in a core company.The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Meyyan

2 years ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

2 years ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

2 years ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University
G
Garikapati Narendra

10 months ago

In this college, there are nice and fantastic facilities, free WiFi, auditorium, library, canteen with fresh food, gym, Cricket Ground, etc..
G
Garikapati Narendra

1 year ago

Cheapest and best college in India Canteen is available. Equipped with gym. Near to centre .. All facilities are available
S
Shunmathi A

1 year ago

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. A WORTH JOINING COLLEGE WITH GOOD ATMOSPHERE.
R
Ramachandran Sambu

4 years ago

I had a great experience at Sairam . All my friends are got placed and we were working in MNC . Great Teachers , Environment and Infrastructure.
A
Aishwarya

2 years ago

College has very good infrastructure, the campus is very good and has decent environment. The management is very supportive
R
Rajeshwari

1 year ago

best infrastructure I have ever seen. all staffs were so good and they will clear our doubts whenever we ask.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00