Sri Shanmugha College of Engineering and Technology, Madurai - ReviewsMadurai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

PRATHISWARAN  Student

Overview 3/5

displine and punctucability sincerity communication good college hostel fine rules to not use mobiles
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Meyyan

2 years ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

2 years ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

2 years ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University
S
Sarath Kumar

4 years ago

I studied Automobile Engineering in this college....Its awesome and fantastic....I like this course and college. This college ranks top in Tamil Nadu. Automobile Engineering course in this college is fantastic and ranks as one of the finest and best course in and around
K
K SOUNDIRA RAJA

1 year ago

It was an awesome place to do Biotechnology under graduation. Staffs are friendly to clarify doubts. This is a good platform if you are thinking of doing your Masters abroad. A good education institute to guide students on their dreams. It is the best institute in Chen
G
Gokul Nath.v

3 years ago

In my college teaching is very good. The way of expressing thoughts in a great manner. The infrastructure is also very good.I can understand lot of concepts and theory in my class hours.It is very easy to understand the subjects by their teaching.The first day they cond
V
Vijayakumar K

2 years ago

The stream which I have selected that mechanical and the college was affiliated with the anna university This college is an autonomous Institution from which I have passed out in the year 2015 & fees of the college were Rs 70,500 so I got government seat 30,000 per ye
G
Gomathi Sankar

1 year ago

Good choice for aspirants who wish to work hard because for the first two semesters there will be a lot of work, but after that students get accustomed to the environment.The placement percentage is quite good as compared to the other colleges. The campus is pretty aver
N
Nivetha Mthurasekaran

1 year ago

Good campus and the Students with interest to succeed and not spoon feeding type is fit for this college. College offers a variety of opportunities for sure
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Scholarship

PRAGATHI

Scholarship provided for BC,MBC,SC/ST and deserving candidate

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00