Sri Shakthi Institute of Engineering & Technology, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

Sr B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Marks are the only aim of the college. low profiled professors . most of the professors are below 25 years of age. placement offers that displayed in the ad boards are not true. people who love to join a col for cultural activities never ever choose this institution. annual and sports days are conducted merely for name sake. they take place around 4-5 hours in the evening of a working day. The transportation is not so easy as it is located in bypass road. to reach a good hotel we have to travel at least 4 km. and the fees , its not suitable who study through loan because the fee is above 1 lack for counseling student. for management students its even more higher.
PLACEMENT 2/5

nothing to explain much. everything is done jz for advertisement
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 1.5/5

nil. no one to name
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: my engineering cutoff is 180. i choosed the college through counsling

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sultan Ahmed Lateefi

2 years ago

JNTUH CS, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad, college of engineering Sultanpur, near Sangareddy dist, TS is one of the top government University College having special courses in BTech Nano Technology and BTech Civil in Environmental engineering. Its a

4 years ago

Dear students please while the counsellings please know about college because i suffered a lot till now in my branch only 3 members got job out of 115 so take care dont study in normal colleges because no use
A
Akhil Akkala

2 years ago

Superb college, good placements in the college, the teachers are amazing here, i find the environment here great. It is one of the oldest colleges.

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

1 year ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

3 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

1 year ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00