Sri Shakthi Institute of Engineering & Technology, Coimbatore Coimbatore , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2006
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

E
E.Ashok

2 years ago

The subject of my engineering was Fashion Technology and this college is in the Coimbatore city and this is affiliated with the anna university and the academic and also the other facilities of the college are awesome The course of mine started in the year 2013 and en
R
RANJITHKUMAR K R

2 years ago

There are 2 entrance examinations which are applicable for the admissions here and they are MAT and KAMCET and I have taken Marketing and Operations as the field of my MBA and the total 2 years course fee was Rs 3 Lacs but for my juniors that was more than 4 Lacs.
M
Manoj

2 years ago

College management was mostly political appointments during my days there. Definitely leaves a lot to be desired. Its a good college which remain on top purely because of the quality of the student intake rather than its own efforts.
S
Shadow

4 years ago

Experience in dis clg in nt so gud but ya it's a different type .whole environment is fully different frm other. Nt havng that much thngs to enjoy but u can enjoy wid ur frnds n all. In case of teaching i will rate 3 stars (avg). Some staff havng brilliant knowledge abt
K
K . Anurag

2 years ago

Very less fees and They conduct test daily and also they give time to study for the test. So that its easy to remember our studies
D
Dhanujan

2 years ago

Worst management....
S
Sowmiya

2 years ago

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only
R
R. Srikanth

3 years ago

This college offers many subjects courses in the Bachelors and Masters of the Arts and Science Degree and because i have pursued Bsc in CS so they are also provided us a great opportunity to learn and grow. As far as the fee of the course is Concern so it was as follows
S
SIVASANKAR

2 years ago

It is a best college in Coimbatore.Cut off mark is high.It is available Anna University counseling and management quota also available.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query