Sri Satya Sai University of Technology and Medical Sciences - Reviews Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2013
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

RAJU KUMAR B.Tech Student

Interesting lecture & facility advisior 3/5

1st day of college lecture is very exciting due to girls .she wear a traditional suit . after college lecture end came to hostel . in eve time ragging will start 2nd year. He says respect our teacher & senior those days i never forgt in my life. After days go to 1st sem examination very excitied . due to lots of question in our minds . but i fell releax due to senior & faculties in 1st sem ED subjet tough due to neat & clen sketch in drawning sheet
PLACEMENT 2/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

Asst alka thakur due to she teach in both medium in basic level..
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Prepartin of exam 12 th board on behalve of institutions jee prepartion . i have not good score in jee main 50 maks got it . after my parents says engineering in scope due these reason i choose . my branch EEE due to core branch come under .

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
O
1 month ago

Om Prakash B.Ed Student

Overview 5/5

I have given the entrance examination of the college and education is best here and I have attended fewer lectures but still, on those subjects, we have a good university there.
Faculty 5/5

The classes were less but I have attended fewer classes.
Admission

Other

Admission Criteria: I have given my bachelor degree result.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
M
5 months ago

MD NAUSHAD ALAM B.Ed Student

Overview 4/5

he university experience is good and this is my final year in the college and the education is here is very good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harshal Chandel

11 months ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

11 months ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

1 year ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.

IPS Academy, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

R
Rahul Patidar

9 months ago

This is a best college in Indore and this college is affiliated with the DAVV Indore and right now I am giving final year examinations and just 2 papers left and everything Including placements are also there When I took admission here I went through online admissions
M
Maneesh Shrivastava

1 year ago

This college of ours is affiliated with the 2 Universities one is DAVV which is the University of mine course and also the RGPV which is of the scientific courses of the college and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course. The college has various courses and there
A
Anonymous

11 months ago

I have taken admission here because it was only fine arts college in the city and I had no other option because my parents wanted me to study in Indore and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and I have studied here till the year 2016 and as far as

Indore Institute of Pharmacy, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

H
HIMANSHU VERMA

11 months ago

For studying pharmacy I took admission here, the college has very good infrastructure. The labs are good and very helpful in understanding each topic.
D
Diyanshu Verma

11 months ago

i want to share my personal experience about pharmacy wings of this collage .a great environment to study with good faculties and good discipline
S
Sushma Verma

10 months ago

the coolege much batter than another college in indore .i do pharmacy in iip and my experance of my collage is very very grat
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00