Sri Sathya Sai College for Women, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1975
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 months ago

Parul Soni BA Student

Overview 4/5

The environment in and around the college is very fast paced and competitive. Students are passionate and the faculty obliges with extra effort.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Merit-based admission with a minimum requirement of 70% marks.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

4 months ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

4 months ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

4 months ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech

RKDF University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

M
Mittal Parmar

1 year ago

This is a private university which is only 6 years old in bhopal and right now i am doing BHMS from this University and the facilities in the college are very much great and too advance for the students
M
Manish Patel

4 months ago

College campus is not very good but the faculties are nice. The fee structure for BBA course is 18000 per year and it is a 3-year course. College does not provide job placements.
S
Sarfaraz Hedayat

2 months ago

My college is a very good & best facility and My faculty is best and in the last I can say that RKDF University is top 10 in India.

Swami Vivekananda University, Sagar

Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

S
Satyam Raghuwanshi

6 months ago

It will not require attendence of the student in a proper way. it has a very big building and it does not require any special certificate for admission. it is very secure and simple to make an admission on this university. In this present time, there are. 157 courses ar
B
Bhupindra

8 months ago

The books I have got on time and the result of the university is best and the exam is at the center of the university and I have given examinations of the college only.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00