Sri Sai Ram Institute of Management Studies, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
7 months ago

Mohammed Abdul Arbaz BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Good college good professional lecturers Very neat and hygiene college. Good playground good canteen good basketball court volleyball ground good indoor sports like table tennis.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amod

1 year ago

The infrastructure is quite good when compared to other colleges. We have good library which has lot of journals, books. The amphitheatre is nice. I gave MAT entrance exam to get admission in the college.
M
Madhav Kumar

1 year ago

It is very good college for marketing studies, the infrastructure is good but little old. It is wifi enabled campus. Course curriculum is effective.
M
Mahindra

1 year ago

The college has good infrastructure, i took admission in the college because it is quite popular in the Coimbatore. The placement are excellent here.

DG Vaishnav College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Anand R

1 year ago

Overview- It is affiliated with madras university and the cutoff was there and my time it was 98% and the education here is very top and it is fine of the top colleges and best college fro Bcom. Placements and education - They are comparatively less but the syllabus is
G
G.Vasanth Kumar

1 year ago

DG vaishnav is highly recommended for the student, the college is extremely good for the student.It has very nice teachers and the course structure was good.It is an autonomous college which is affiliated to madras university.
N
N Ranjith

1 year ago

This is the college from where I am doing MBA in The Finance and Marketing and for taking admission in the college and there is the MAT Examination which I have passed. This college is affiliated to the University of Madras.
Y
Yuvaasree. SP

7 months ago

Its a safe and sound college for women, and all the passionate girls should take admission in this quality college. Faculty and the Infrastructure is unparalleled.
N
Nandhini

6 months ago

Its infrastructure is good and teaching is so good it's gated security is excellent very secured college.
A
Aparna Ganesan

1 year ago

A safe environment for girls with good education. I got spot admitted in B.com hons without any donations.

Latest News & Articles

Did you appear in XAT 2020 Exam and now waiting for its result? If yes then check your XAT 2020 Result as it has been declared by XLRI.   ...Read more

The stepwise procedure to download XAT 2020 Admit card. Facing issues while downloading? Here is the helpline number you can reach out to. ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00