Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
5 months ago

Prasanth Kumar B.Tech Student

This college is good college compare other college 1/5

The admission process in this colege conducted by TNQ and MQ. when you decide to study in this college that will be more helpful for the future.
PLACEMENT

placements is good more IT company they are coming.
Faculty
My favorite teacher is Rangarajan sir.
Admission

the admissions process is two ways that are TNQ and MQ
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

5 months ago

The college is in the Coimbatore city and affiliated with Anna University and the education in this college is totally practical and their classes are also regular and they also provide placements to the students.

3 years ago

best college n atmosphere in coimbatore
N
Nithiyanantham

2 years ago

Nice college for students.
S
Sowmiya

1 year ago

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only
R
R. Srikanth

1 year ago

This college offers many subjects courses in the Bachelors and Masters of the Arts and Science Degree and because i have pursued Bsc in CS so they are also provided us a great opportunity to learn and grow. As far as the fee of the course is Concern so it was as follows
J
Jayaprakash P

1 year ago

shree krishna engineering college is an average level college . Admissions procedure is through counseling by anna university .

Karpagam University, Coimbatore

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

G
Guhan

1 year ago

College has very good reputation, the fees is also very low, so i opted for this college. I had taken admission in B.Tech course and was very happy with the college. There is no entrance exam for the taking admission here, only good score with get you admission here.
A
Abhay Singh

1 year ago

There were 3 subjects in the degree and that are Maths, Physics, and Chemistry and I have done a distance course from here it was not a regular course and the faculties of the college are good I have attended less and in 2015 I have passed out.

Videos

Scholarship

Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College Scholarship

Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College provides the scholarship to those students who belong to reserved catefory.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00