Sri Ramakrishna College of Arts and Science for Women, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1970
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
2 years ago

HARITHA BCom Student

2017 pass out 4/5

This is a Government aided college which is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and there was no entrance examination in this college but they have taken the 12th Board result. This college also offers the great placements to their students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I have placed in CC Company with a satisfactory salary
Faculty 4/5

The 2 qualities of a best teacher is that he/she are friendly and also they are experts which they have.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
D
1 year ago

Dinesh BCom Student

Overview 5/5

I have done my degree in the computer application and the college is under Bharathiar University and the education in the college is always best for the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission on the 12th board result only.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

DG Vaishnav College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Anand R

2 years ago

Overview- It is affiliated with madras university and the cutoff was there and my time it was 98% and the education here is very top and it is fine of the top colleges and best college fro Bcom. Placements and education - They are comparatively less but the syllabus is
G
G.Vasanth Kumar

2 years ago

DG vaishnav is highly recommended for the student, the college is extremely good for the student.It has very nice teachers and the course structure was good.It is an autonomous college which is affiliated to madras university.
N
N Ranjith

2 years ago

This is the college from where I am doing MBA in The Finance and Marketing and for taking admission in the college and there is the MAT Examination which I have passed. This college is affiliated to the University of Madras.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

MOP Vaishnav is a very young institute. It was established in 1995 and 22 years later, it is the most talked about college in town. We have a strict dress code to adhere to and a lot of rules inside the campus which has enabled it to get an image of being one of the be
R
Rubini

2 years ago

College is really nice.....you get nice exposure ..will find worth studying here...opportunities will be given to expose yourself if you make use of it ...you will shine.....the annoying thing in this college is attendance ....must maintain above 80 percent....
V
Vaishali

2 years ago

MOP Vaishnav college is one of the oldest colleges in india, the people here are good. The management is nice, the infra is good, the teachers are very nice and supportive. I just love the canteen food here, it is always crowded and serves Delicious food.
K
K.chandrabose

2 years ago

Although it is a very good college to pursue commerce courses, when compared to its neighbouring colleges, this college does lack in some facilities. Apart from that, the teachers are good enough to impart their knowledge on the subjects.
P
Parthasarathy

2 years ago

This is a wonderful college with great and beautiful infrastructure that make us to fell more energize. The faculty and HOD staffs make us to fell that, We are living in heaven.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00