Sri Prasuna College of Law, Kurnool - ReviewsKurnool , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
2 years ago

Chideray Hemantha Kumar LLB Student

My ex college 4/5

I have completed my LLB from this college which was a 3 years course and just like my LLM in LLB i have taken admission n management quota and the rs. 15,000 annually was my fees and this college is awesome and i have spent my best days in this college This college is in Karnol andra pradesh
PLACEMENT

Well i wanted to do LLM so never tried to find out about placements
Faculty 2.5/5

Teachers are average but the college is good they need improvement
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
1 year ago

VEERANJAN LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The education is best here and the college is under Sri Krishna Devrai University and my course is getting completed here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: the admission in the college was on the entrance examination

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dr BR Ambedkar Law College, Tirupathi

Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh

R
Renangi

2 years ago

Dr. Ambedkar Global Law Institute is situated in Tirupati in Andhra Pradesh state of India. it is affiliated to Shri Venkateshwara UniversityHostel facility is not available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Boys Hostel, Library, Cls. Room are also
S
Srimathi

2 years ago

Situated in the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, this is a good institute to pursue law as the faculty at this college is experienced and supportive and there is more emphasis on the practical aspects of the subjects.Exposure provided to the law students is really good.
G
Ganesh Sonu Sonar

2 years ago

There is well quilify teaching staff.administration is good.infrastrure is not good.the college doesn't have strict descipline.aao Jao ghar tumhara type.best for students who want to complete degree without going college regularly!
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
S
Sayed

2 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

2 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

4 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00