Sri P Basi Reddy College of Law - Chandrapur, Kadapa - ReviewsKadapa , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1987

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vijaya Sarathi Reddy G LLB Student

College Description 3/5

When we talk about the affiliations this college is affiliated to Yogi Vemana University and the yearly fees which this college charges for LLB course is Rs 21,000 PA although i didn't went to the college much but still i loved this college whenever i went there
PLACEMENT

There is no placement and internship.....................
Faculty 3.5/5

I can say that i have attended less lectures but still i know that my teachers are too good especially our Constitution law teacher
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
KIRAN KUMAR VIKRAM

1 year ago

It is an very good and old college in the city and the college is having the best teachers and they are a great guide and the college is affiliated with Krishna University
K
K Jyothirmayo

1 year ago

My experience in college was good here and the college is best but the hospitality is bad here and the library is also bad but the teaching is much better here.

PS Raju Law College, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

S
Srikavyachowdary

2 years ago

Entrance exam is Lawcet, By scoring good marks, No interview by qualification of marks only, For to avoid injustice & also i want to protect the people who need correct good suggestions in case of injustice or anything, i want to go through a good way, that's why I choo
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college was in kakinada but I have left this college due to my financial problems but I can say that this college was superb.

Dr BR Ambedkar Law College, Tirupathi

Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh

R
Renangi

2 years ago

Dr. Ambedkar Global Law Institute is situated in Tirupati in Andhra Pradesh state of India. it is affiliated to Shri Venkateshwara UniversityHostel facility is not available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Boys Hostel, Library, Cls. Room are also
S
Srimathi

2 years ago

Situated in the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, this is a good institute to pursue law as the faculty at this college is experienced and supportive and there is more emphasis on the practical aspects of the subjects.Exposure provided to the law students is really good.
G
Ganesh Sonu Sonar

2 years ago

There is well quilify teaching staff.administration is good.infrastrure is not good.the college doesn't have strict descipline.aao Jao ghar tumhara type.best for students who want to complete degree without going college regularly!
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00