Sri Muthukumaran Institute of Technology, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
1 year ago

Yuvashri K MBA Student

Overview 1/5

Best class teacher and best security then transportation canteen food and water facilities for good
B
1 year ago

Bhavani B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Strict, most obedient, friendly staff,strict hod
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Y
Yuvashri K

1 year ago

Best class teacher and best security then transportation canteen food and water facilities for good
B
Bhavani

1 year ago

Strict, most obedient, friendly staff,strict hod
T
Tharrun.S

1 year ago

If I talk about the fee of the college then the tuition fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA and the hostel fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given no entrance examination for the admissions and from 2014 to 2018 I have studied here and this college
H
Haripriya

1 year ago

The stream of my Btech was Electrical Engineering and this was an awesome college in the city and if I talk about the fee structure so that is Rs 1.5 Lac annually and the hostel fee was Rs 76,000 per year and the batch was started in the year 2012 and ended in year 2016
S
Suriya

7 months ago

Nice college with expert staff. You can experience so many things from here. Good at sports. You can experience anything practically. But.... Food, I think you need to improve. Because when lunch time students are rashing out there and makes disturbance for some.

Vels University (VU), Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

T
THOTA LAKSHMI NARAYANA

9 months ago

Faculty Will Give U More Knowledge About The Subject,And They Will Take Feedback Regarding Our Classroom Subjects Every Month.They Will Take Care About Every Student.
S
Shanmugaraj

1 year ago

It is a private deemed college and in the year 2015 I have passed out and there are no placements out of campus and I have done Bsc in hotel management.
K
Karthick K

6 months ago

There are Worst facilities and coaching, bad food in the hostel, and also they didn't clean the washroom and etc.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00