Sri Muthukumaran Institute of Technology, Chennai Chennai , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1996
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
2 years ago

Yuvashri K MBA Student

Overview 1/5

Best class teacher and best security then transportation canteen food and water facilities for good
B
2 years ago

Bhavani B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Strict, most obedient, friendly staff,strict hod
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Swenam Ck

3 years ago

Being a current final year architecture student of this college, Iam totally satisfied with the method of teaching being followed. The architecture department of the college is well equipped with immensly experienced staffs, studios and library. The faculties are suppor
P
Prem Prakash

2 years ago

MGR Elitz is our alumini club,who are very much interactive and render their valuable time by participating in various seminars,workshops,conferences and even take internships in their architectural firms.
A
ANUSHA S KUMAR

3 years ago

Am currently doing my final year thesis. We have a lot of experienced faculty in our department , who supports us through out our design programs .The campus is totally anti ragging campus.

SA Engineering College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

R
Rahul

2 years ago

This is one of the great colleges of the city which has highly supporting and motivating faculty. In case of any issue or trouble, management is ever ready to help.
C
Chetan

3 years ago

SA Engineering college is an amazing college with lot to offer. It is very good college with all the facilties,
S
Stuti

3 years ago

College is really amazing with a facilties, all well maintained. Faculties of the college are also great
K
Karthik

5 years ago

Is very good. NBA Accredited one.Not strict friendly approach every one NPTL.Here sports hr is avail to enjoy with sports.Placement training is there for 1 to 4yr. Our college each department having separate seminar hall. Many events going on each sem.When u absent imm
N
N. Rohit

1 year ago

One of the most disciplined and strict college the faculty was okay we had to do a lot of stuff on our own no job placement is provided and we have a strict dress code for both men and women
H
Harishchand

2 years ago

Very few members worst facilities teachers are good worst rules. Always writing a apology letter to HOD or principal
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query