Sri Lakshmi Ammal Engineering College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

GNANA VIGNESH KUMAR .M B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Super college and awesome college very nice and good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
S Bathiya

1 year ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

1 year ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

6 months ago

the best for aeronautical engineering in south India. it's the college was even of late president APJ ABDUL KALAM completed his engineering.
A
Aarliusrebony.A

3 years ago

the review of Mr. Mohit is really not true. It is one of the oldest college of the state with the most advanced laboratories where u can use them anytime. Encouraging students research and giving individuality is a greatest thing this college possess.Every other college
Y
Y Reddy

1 year ago

The college has excellent infrastructure. There is healthy environment here, we have big ground also. I choose this college because of the nice environment.
A
Ashwin R

1 year ago

College is situated in tirupati and its infra is best here,proper labs are available to the students,

Karunya University, Coimbatore

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

H
Hemang Mahesh Kamat

1 year ago

Soon my degree is coming to an end in this college I have only 20 days left but I will say one thing that I love my engineering days and if we talk about the Univerisity it is a deemed University also known as Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences and if you add
A
Ashok Reddy

2 years ago

We have a very great infrastructure in our camous with many facilities like labs, campus buildings, different blocks,hostels etc with a excellent facilities and good experienced teachers,neat classrooms,gardens etc.great to be in the part of University, giving a great e
S
SHAMSHAD ALAM

6 months ago

This is one of the best colleges I got in through AIEEE entrance exam they have some of the best teaching faculty who are really well educated and they clear our doubts they have amazing job placement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00