Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering - SJCE, Mysore - ReviewsMysore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1963
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Suhas B.Tech Student

Best place to enjoy your college life 5/5

It is the best engineering college in Mysore . I have no regrets in joining this college. College has good labs, libraries are well stocked with books, overall a nice college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

The teachers are very supportive and their teaching method is awesome.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Raja Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

College is really awesome with ample amount of facilities available, placement is good too.Students learn a lot form the college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement is awesome here. Many multinational companies visit our campus every year its more than 120.The average package of CS dept is 6-7 lakh per annum and this year the highest placement record was 34 lakhs.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Ajay B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Sri jayachamarajendra collage of Engineering has a bunch of famous lecturer's and its campus is very nice.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Vasavi College of Engineering, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
S
Shreya Pilankar

10 months ago

Overall experience is totally satisfying. worth money, as compared to another college this college is more aware and focussed about studies and physical activities.infrastructure is mid blowing and esyly accessible to everybody in the campus. GEC is a fair institution.
S
Shaunak B.Verlekar

11 months ago

The best facilities and best infrastructure there in the college.
N
Nikit Kohli

1 year ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

5 months ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

1 year ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00