Sri International College, Cuttack - ReviewsCuttack , Orissa

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Banasthali University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

2 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

2 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

2 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took
D
Devee Dutta Panigrahi

1 year ago

The college is best in the education and the college environment is also best here and the college is under Utkal University and the college takes students on the entrance exam result of the university and in the end, one can take admission and study here and this is my
G
Gautam Dash

2 years ago

There is an entrance examination in the college for the admissions and in this college, education and also the sports and other things are very great and this is my 2nd year of the course. Affiliation - This college is affiliated with the Utkal University.
J
Jharana Sahoo

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the 3 years law course and the admission in the colege is done directly and the education is best here and the classes were also regular here and the students will learn more and more and the college is under Utkal University.
J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

2 years ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

2 years ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

2 years ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.

Latest News & Articles

National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology would begin the application process for NCHMCT JEE in 2018. NCHMCT JEE is conducted to determine admission to Bachelor of Science program in Hospitality and Hotel Administration offered at 58 IHMs. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00