Sri Indu College of Engineering and Technology - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Sri Indu College of Engineering and Technology - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2001
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
M
4 years ago

M.Naveen B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining! 5/5

Its very good being part of the college.its so good and the education system is so good. There are full discipline and strict rules and regulations.
PLACEMENT 5/5

So many job opportunities through college placements in my college.
Faculty 5/5

Ph.D engineering.way of teaching is so good. All the students will understand the lecture given by him.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Ausaif Sumer B.Tech Student

Canteen is amazing 4/5

Our canteen is good there are many items to eat like samosa, fast food, meals, puffs, cool drinks, etc
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
A
3 years ago

Afroz Maheen  Student

Good college some faculty are good and some are different With there subject 5/5

Good college some faculty are good and some are different With there subject
A
4 years ago

Ausaif Sumer  Student

100% placement 4/5

My college infrastructure is good and 100% placement
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Similar Colleges Reviews

MVGR College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

S
Sravani

5 years ago

I am in first year of b.tech in ece in mvgr. It is a wonderful college.I joined mvgr by listening its name and fame later i found that it is 100% true.Each and every faculty interacts with students they guide us and they make us to learn the concept rather than by heart
S
SRINADH SAKALABHAKTULA

3 years ago

This college is good in maintaining labs with good equipment and there will be lot more different types of activities conducted on Saturday to encourage students.
V
V ESWAR SATYA BHARAT

3 years ago

Super college with excellent faculty top in mechanical, huge digitalised Library, it runs under MANASA FOUNDATION OF MAHARAJA VIJAYANAGARAM
J
Jayasai Padala

3 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

3 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

4 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
S
Sayed

4 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

4 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

6 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM

Videos

Scholarship

Sri Indu College of Engineering and Technology Scholarship

Sri Indu College of Engineering and Technology provides the scholarship to those students who belong to reserved category.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.