Sri Indu College of Engineering and Technology Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2001
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
3 years ago

M.Naveen B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining! 5/5

Its very good being part of the college.its so good and the education system is so good. There are full discipline and strict rules and regulations.
PLACEMENT 5/5

So many job opportunities through college placements in my college.
Faculty 5/5

Ph.D engineering.way of teaching is so good. All the students will understand the lecture given by him.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Ausaif Sumer B.Tech Student

Canteen is amazing 4/5

Our canteen is good there are many items to eat like samosa, fast food, meals, puffs, cool drinks, etc
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
A
2 years ago

Afroz Maheen  Student

Good college some faculty are good and some are different With there subject 5/5

Good college some faculty are good and some are different With there subject
A
2 years ago

Ausaif Sumer  Student

100% placement 4/5

My college infrastructure is good and 100% placement
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

O
Oggu Thirupathi

2 years ago

The education is good and this is my 1st year in the college and till now I have seen corporative faculties and a good study envoirenment an in the last year I will see good placements as well.
M
Mahammad Rashimuddin

2 years ago

Pros of the college: #Good faculty #Good atmosphere #Good interior #Peace of mind Cons: #Bad management #No placements provided
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
G
Golla Ravi Chandana

2 years ago

Best clg which gives importance to students and their opinions .It also supports every good idea of students and gives them freedom,support,encouragement to achieve goals.
S
SRAVYA

2 years ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Scholarship

Sri Indu College of Engineering and Technology Scholarship

Sri Indu College of Engineering and Technology provides the scholarship to those students who belong to reserved category.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query