Sri Indu College of Engineering and Technology - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.4 /5

5 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
M
1 year ago

M.Naveen B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining! 5/5

Its very good being part of the college.its so good and the education system is so good. There are full discipline and strict rules and regulations.
PLACEMENT 5/5

So many job opportunities through college placements in my college.
Faculty 5/5

Ph.D engineering.way of teaching is so good. All the students will understand the lecture given by him.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 months ago

Ausaif Sumer B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Sri Indu has come in top 20 colleges and top 10 in placement and top ten in infrastructure and it is very big college.
Admission

There are few procedure like we will get through JEE main and TS EAMCET And management seat also available
A
10 months ago

Ausaif Sumer B.Tech Student

Canteen is amazing 4/5

Our canteen is good there are many items to eat like samosa, fast food, meals, puffs, cool drinks, etc
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
A
10 months ago

Afroz Maheen  Student

Good college some faculty are good and some are different With there subject 5/5

Good college some faculty are good and some are different With there subject
A
12 months ago

Ausaif Sumer  Student

100% placement 4/5

My college infrastructure is good and 100% placement
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
A
4 months ago

Ausaif Sumer B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Sri Indu has come in top 20 colleges and top 10 in placement and top ten in infrastructure and it is very big college.
Admission

There are few procedure like we will get through JEE main and TS EAMCET And management seat also available
A
10 months ago

Ausaif Sumer B.Tech Student

Canteen is amazing 4/5

Our canteen is good there are many items to eat like samosa, fast food, meals, puffs, cool drinks, etc
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
A
10 months ago

Afroz Maheen  Student

Good college some faculty are good and some are different With there subject 5/5

Good college some faculty are good and some are different With there subject
A
12 months ago

Ausaif Sumer  Student

100% placement 4/5

My college infrastructure is good and 100% placement
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
M
1 year ago

M.Naveen B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining! 5/5

Its very good being part of the college.its so good and the education system is so good. There are full discipline and strict rules and regulations.
PLACEMENT 5/5

So many job opportunities through college placements in my college.
Faculty 5/5

Ph.D engineering.way of teaching is so good. All the students will understand the lecture given by him.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
M
1 year ago

M.Naveen B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining! 5/5

Its very good being part of the college.its so good and the education system is so good. There are full discipline and strict rules and regulations.
PLACEMENT 5/5

So many job opportunities through college placements in my college.
Faculty 5/5

Ph.D engineering.way of teaching is so good. All the students will understand the lecture given by him.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 months ago

Ausaif Sumer B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Sri Indu has come in top 20 colleges and top 10 in placement and top ten in infrastructure and it is very big college.
Admission

Selection Procedure: There are few procedure like we will get through JEE main and TS EAMCET And management seat also available
A
12 months ago

Ausaif Sumer  Student

100% placement 4/5

My college infrastructure is good and 100% placement
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
10 months ago

Afroz Maheen  Student

Good college some faculty are good and some are different With there subject 5/5

Good college some faculty are good and some are different With there subject
A
10 months ago

Ausaif Sumer B.Tech Student

Canteen is amazing 4/5

Our canteen is good there are many items to eat like samosa, fast food, meals, puffs, cool drinks, etc
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Scholarship

Sri Indu College of Engineering and Technology Scholarship

Sri Indu College of Engineering and Technology provides the scholarship to those students who belong to reserved category.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00