Sri Indu College of Engineering and Technology - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

M.Naveen B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining! 5/5

Its very good being part of the college.its so good and the education system is so good. There are full discipline and strict rules and regulations.
PLACEMENT 5/5

So many job opportunities through college placements in my college.
Faculty 5/5

Ph.D engineering.way of teaching is so good. All the students will understand the lecture given by him.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
5 months ago

Afroz Maheen  Student

Good college some faculty are good and some are different With there subject 5/5

Good college some faculty are good and some are different With there subject
A
6 months ago

Ausaif Sumer  Student

100% placement 4/5

My college infrastructure is good and 100% placement
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

1 year ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

3 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

3 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

3 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch
A
Ankit

1 year ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

2 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
V
Vaishali Rawat

11 months ago

I got admission through uptu exam .It was a tough job but finally at time it was just like searching something in dark but whatever I searched was great and that was Kiet

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance test (AP EAMCET) was recently conducted across the country from April 20 to April 24, 2019 by JNTU Kakinada. The authority has decided to release the result by the third week of May, 2019. ...Read more

The first day of Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) commenced across the state on April 20, 2019 and no incident of any issue during the examination reported from either the test takers or the exam authority. A total of 115 exam centres were established in the major cities of the state for both engineering and medical exam takers. ...Read more

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has yesterday released the admit card/hall ticket for upcoming AP EAMCET 2019 on its official website. Candidates can visit the site to download the admit card using login credentials. The hall tickets can be downloaded before April 20, 2019. ...Read more

Scholarship

Sri Indu College of Engineering and Technology Scholarship

Sri Indu College of Engineering and Technology provides the scholarship to those students who belong to reserved category.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00