Sri GVG Visalakhi College for Women - Udumelpet - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
2 years ago

HARINI K BSc Student

Overview 5/5

It is a Super college with the Nice infrastructure and also with the Well educated faculties who are always ready to help us and teach us.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Meyyan

2 years ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

2 years ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

2 years ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University

Teri University, Delhi

Delhi, Delhi NCR

S
Sayan

4 years ago

A master's program at TERI U is intellectually very stimulating. The freedom to explore so many perspectives from and dip your feet in so many disciplines is an enriching experience. The faculty are vibrant and along with the students keep an atmosphere alive that posit
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Pros- flexible attendance, grade system so easy to pass, lot of scope for working independently in your interested area. Cons- very poor teaching, school like timings, class room teaching is worst,... Better to get involved in some seminars or other such things to ga
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Good ambience and expert teachers, over a great place to study sustainable development and environmental science courses with industry exposure.
S
Shweta Sada

1 year ago

I had a Horrible experience. Just lame lecturers. They do not allow us to use creative things to learn And they wouldn’t appreciate when you are the part of extracurriculars. Just a horrible experience.
V
Vidhya Devi

2 years ago

Ths college is affiliated with the Madras University and the stream of my Bsc was Computer Science and the fee of the college was Rs 50,000 per year and I have taken admission on the 12th board result.
V
VINODHINI .B

2 years ago

Infra of the college is very nice. Campus is high-tech and we have free WiFi facility. Area is very spacious. There was no entrance exam for admission. One can take admission on the basis of merit.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00