Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nithin B.Tech Student

Not a good college. 1/5

As I was inspired to join a college and university but eshwar college was more advertising about the placement etc so I got idea to join. I say that college is worst than school ,faculty are more strict than school teachers. Its also not located in city so bad bus facilities are there which was the most biggest problem.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

No good placements are offered.
Faculty 1.5/5

Kumarasan Sir for Physics and Hema mam for Maths are good teachers.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Meyyan

2 years ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

2 years ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

2 years ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University
G
Garikapati Narendra

11 months ago

In this college, there are nice and fantastic facilities, free WiFi, auditorium, library, canteen with fresh food, gym, Cricket Ground, etc..
G
Garikapati Narendra

1 year ago

Cheapest and best college in India Canteen is available. Equipped with gym. Near to centre .. All facilities are available
S
Shunmathi A

1 year ago

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. A WORTH JOINING COLLEGE WITH GOOD ATMOSPHERE.
T
Tharrun.S

2 years ago

If I talk about the fee of the college then the tuition fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA and the hostel fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given no entrance examination for the admissions and from 2014 to 2018 I have studied here and this college
H
Haripriya

2 years ago

The stream of my Btech was Electrical Engineering and this was an awesome college in the city and if I talk about the fee structure so that is Rs 1.5 Lac annually and the hostel fee was Rs 76,000 per year and the batch was started in the year 2012 and ended in year 2016
S
Suriya

1 year ago

Nice college with expert staff. You can experience so many things from here. Good at sports. You can experience anything practically. But.... Food, I think you need to improve. Because when lunch time students are rashing out there and makes disturbance for some.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00