Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Nithin B.Tech Student

Not a good college. 1/5

As I was inspired to join a college and university but eshwar college was more advertising about the placement etc so I got idea to join. I say that college is worst than school ,faculty are more strict than school teachers. Its also not located in city so bad bus facilities are there which was the most biggest problem.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

No good placements are offered.
Faculty 1.5/5

Kumarasan Sir for Physics and Hema mam for Maths are good teachers.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Meyyan

1 year ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

1 year ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

1 year ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University
G
Garikapati Narendra

4 months ago

In this college, there are nice and fantastic facilities, free WiFi, auditorium, library, canteen with fresh food, gym, Cricket Ground, etc..
P
Pagiradhan

3 years ago

the gred feel of the movement in life ,our in my college life my life reliff of the in my college
T
Tharrun.S

1 year ago

If I talk about the fee of the college then the tuition fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA and the hostel fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given no entrance examination for the admissions and from 2014 to 2018 I have studied here and this college
H
Haripriya

1 year ago

The stream of my Btech was Electrical Engineering and this was an awesome college in the city and if I talk about the fee structure so that is Rs 1.5 Lac annually and the hostel fee was Rs 76,000 per year and the batch was started in the year 2012 and ended in year 2016
S
Suriya

6 months ago

Nice college with expert staff. You can experience so many things from here. Good at sports. You can experience anything practically. But.... Food, I think you need to improve. Because when lunch time students are rashing out there and makes disturbance for some.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00