Sri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwar College of Engineering & Technology, Dharwad - ReviewsDharwad , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1979
  •   Private

        View 1 Video

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
5 months ago

K J Aiyappa MBA Student

Overview 5/5

A beautiful college with the best faculty and 100% Placements. It also offers a 1-year PGPM program and a Sports Management course along with the Regular PGDM.
Admission

CAT/MAT/CMAT score based shortlisting and a Skype Interview and Interested people can download the Application form from the Internet and then send it to your college. In just 10 days you will get a mail from SDMIMD asking them to be ready for your prescribed time. The questions during the interview will be basically from the Field of study you underwent during your UG. Hurry up before the seats are full because a lot many had to come back disappointed without getting a seat there.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Manipal University, Manipal

Manipal, Karnataka

D
Darpan

2 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

1 year ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
N
Nikit Kohli

1 year ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

4 months ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

1 year ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
V
Vimal Sancheti

2 weeks ago

BMSIT is one of the Excellent colleges in Bangalore. The college offers average placement opportunities with an average salary package of 3-4 LPA and with a maximum package up to 15 LPA. Placements for the CSE, ISE and ECE branches are decent, and the college assures 90
M
Milan Chaudhary

1 month ago

I'm in mechanical faculty teachers are good but better i suggest my juniors that it's good to go to NIT colleges rather than any private college.
K
KESHAV VENKATESH CHAIL

1 year ago

This college offers a overall development in all your skills, let it be technical, cultural and encourages you for everything.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00