Sri Devaraj Urs Institute of Management, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 2006
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
C
3 years ago

Chandan BBA Student

Graduation College 5/5

There are total 100 students in our batch after completed my +2 in science background i have taken admission in this actually i wanted to study science but i found this subject much more interesting and our college annual fees for this course is Rs.. 20,000 there are scholarship facilities but i haven't applied for it.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Seniors says that it is 100%
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School/12th Board Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 year ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 year ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

1 year ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
M
Mohit Shah

3 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

3 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

1 year ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
R
Ravi Tambre

5 years ago

The College is amazing. The teaching staff are highly qualified and are friendly. The campus is beautiful and is eco-friendly. The education system is very good.
K
Kalpa Reddy

5 years ago

The campus is huge and has greenery all around. Faculties are well qualified, one of the best places for education.
S
Shailesh Topno

5 years ago

Its more than your expectations.!!
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query