Sri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain College - Reviews Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

3.4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymus B.Tech Student

Proud being a part of the best college in India! 4/5

Jain College is one of the best colleges in India with excellent placement record and good infrastructure. The campus life is fun-filled, no words to explain. Students from different parts of the world study at Jain College and therefore we get to experience different cultures. Also, the campus is 100% ragging free. You'll for sure have a great time at Jain College. The college stands first in academics too, all credits to the faculties who shows incredible commitment to their job. In brief, Jain College is the best. I don't have at least one point to speak against.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements are the best thing about Jain College. Lot of multi national companies come to Jain College each year for their recruits.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

All teachers are my favourite, can't point out one among them. All of them interacted really well with the students. Their way of teaching was much different, they used to make the class alive with so many activities in order to overcome the boredom. I've never felt sleepy or bored during any of the classes.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: My plus too results were pretty good and so I got admission in Jain College without any struggle. I was sure on the fact that I would choose Jain College for doing my UG, I've been hearing too much of good reviews about the college. Also, a few of my seniors too studied at Jain College and they too had all good comments about the college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
8 months ago

Sapna M S BCom Student

College Description 5/5

This is a Demmed Institution and on the 12th result I have taken admission here and in the year 2015 I have passed out and the fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and in this college study and many other things are great.
PLACEMENT

There was an option but I didn't get one
Faculty
Very practical and they look student and knowledge related
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
R
1 year ago

Rajat BBA Student

College overview 4/5

College is feasible for students who don't want to pay a huge sum to the college. Admission procedure is quite simple if you score good percentage, you can easily get admission in the college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Lot of good companies come to our college like E&Y, HDFC Bank etc they offers good package around 5-6LPA.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty are experienced and educated. They have immense knowledge of the subject.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
11 months ago

Sakshi Jhunjhunwala BCom Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Pros: there are many curriculum activity take places in the college, they provide equal opportunity to all the students, they support in all types of sports facilities. Cons:none
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

placement in this college is great, big companies like KPMG,Deloit,Mahindra and many well reputed banks.
Faculty 3/5

there very many facilities in the college, the staff are very well educated
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
HARSHITH G

1 year ago

There is state-level joint entrance exam organised by the college which I have given for taking admission and according to my marks I got admission here and because it is having VTU Affiliation with the AICTE Approval so this college also offers many diplomae, UG and PG
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

NMIT is one of the best college in which i studies. It offers quality education along with overall development of students. Administration is also good along with the whole college management, little strict on attendance though. My college is responsible for what I am t
T
Thanzeer

1 year ago

The infra is ok type, the college is good in general, the libraries, labs are good. There are sports facilities available for the students. The teachers are very good and we have very nice placement.
S
Subho Denria

3 years ago

I studied in CSE branch in Dr.AIT. One of the best college for this branch. many of the lecturers are very dedicated and friendly.few lecturers are sadists in CS. But the teaching is very good. Placements are ok ok. Though not the best not the worst also.
P
Pooja

9 months ago

Situated in Bangalore, admission to the MCA courses can be done directly. The infrastructure and the canteen are good enough and a lot of events are organised regularly.
A
As

1 year ago

Less fees compared to other colleges, good faculties. And the placement is also good i would like to give 7.5 out of 10.

Reva University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

L
Lokesh P

1 year ago

Placements: Placements are below average (average salary is Rs. 2.2 LPA). The highest package does not go above Rs. 6-7 LPA. But they are getting better than before. Infrastructure: The campus is lush green. Great infrastructure. Over crowded. Not hard to find.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

i really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva univer
S
Shubham

11 months ago

College is good ,world class facilities , like fresh watwr supply and electricity for 24hrs a day,well built halls and hostels ,proper ventilation,proper management of arearea of concern like various shops etc and there locations, etc they are really well organised here

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00