Sri Balaji Societys Balaji College of Arts Commerce and Science, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rewati Bhatt MBA Student

College Description 3/5

This is a Deemed University in the city from where I am pursuing my MBA in Marketing and Finance and This year I have completed my education from here. This college has its own entrance examination which everyone has to clear and then after getting admission the fee which they have to pay is Rs 4 lac for 2 years.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I have got placement in the TATA AIG Insurance
Faculty 4.5/5

We mostly have the external faculties who are having 15+ years experience.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
G
1 year ago

Gaurav Kumar Gautam MBA Student

Great Institute 4/5

Shri Balaji Society is one of the best institute in Pune to pursue MBA. With great faculty, this college also has amazing placements. Admission to this college is on the basis of CAT percentile and then further GD/PI rounds.
PLACEMENT 4/5

A lot of placement opportunities are offered with companies like "Amazon" etc. offering jobs.
Faculty 4.5/5

This college has highly experienced Faculty
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
9 months ago

Rajpurohit Manohar Singh BCom Student

Overview 4/5

In my college, education is best which is given to all the students and the college takes stu8dnets on the 12th board result
Faculty
Like my college, my professors are also best and good.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
P
2 months ago

Prince Kumar BBA Student

Overview 5/5

One of the best BBA colleges in Pune, Top-notch facilities and education environment!
Admission

Admission Criteria: Merit-based admission followed by a small interview and a minimum requirement of 50% marks.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jyoti Kumari

2 years ago

Accurate flagship PGDM program exposes students to real-world challenges and producing market ready business managers and entrepreneurs. It has excellent infrastructure including all hi-tech international standard class rooms, communication lab, fully Wi-Fi campus, Vid
A
ARTI KUMARI

2 years ago

I spent 6 years in this college I have done b.tech as well as P.G.D.M. from this college It is the center of learning.All the faculty memebers are highly experienced, They are very much co-operative.I get full practical exposure on the concepts here. INDUSTRIAL EXPO
S
Shubham Jain

2 years ago

A place where one can experience a amazing life and positive approach towards the studies. A well experienced faculties and fully equipped digitized classrooms induces a student to have a well studied experience. A wide lush green campus and fully green environment make

Hoogly Mohsin College, Hugli

Hugli, West Bengal

P
Puja Gupta

7 months ago

There is no entrance examination direct admission in the college and the classes are very superb and the college is affiliated with Burdwan university and there is politics more than the education and sometimes there is laziness in checking the sheets and it gives marks
R
Rahul Singh

7 months ago

The education in the college is best and the college is one of the best colleges in the city and the college is under Burdwan University.
D
Divyani Gupta

1 year ago

PIBM is a Management Institute which is approved by AICTE and Ministry of HRD and it is also affiliated to the University of Pune and it is in the city of Pune in the state of Maharashtra. There is an Examination known as PMAT Which everyone has to clear if they want to
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

This college is the Pune so it is affiliated to Pune University and there are many subjects of MBA here in the college but i am doing my MBA in HR (Human Resource)and through MAT examination and then an Interview i have got selected here but this college also accepts th
K
Kritika Raj

6 months ago

This is a private b school in the city which is affiliated with Pune University and there are many streams in which the degree was done and my stream is marketing and this college is best in education and also in the placements.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00