Sri Aurobindo Institute of Technology, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
3 years ago

Vishwanath B.Tech Student

College to Remember 4/5

I have done my graduation from this college and the fees of our college is Rs. 58000 Per year and i have given Pre Engineering Test for the admission and attendance is very strict in this college.
Faculty 3/5

All are best, cooperative and knowledgeable
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Sahil Gupta  Student

Overview 4/5

Best engineering colleges Rank 5 in INDORE As compared to other colleges in Indore so it's campus selection is better than few colleges present in INDORE
S
1 year ago

Shivani Pal B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The College provides a good learning environment for the students and that is only for there growth and learning.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College gives admission on the basis of scores and ranks in the college common entrance exam.

K
2 years ago

Kumar Gaurav B.Tech Student

College Description 5/5

This is a private college in the Indore city which is affiliated to RGPV Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya and for taking admission here I have cleared the entrance examination of the university and this college is a 10 on 10 colleges in many perspectives because there is a lot more to learn here and in the year 2014 I have completed my education at this college.
PLACEMENT

No i haven't received any placement from the college
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are experienced means they are teaching here for a long time period.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
Logeshwaran

2 years ago

After clearing 12th Board exam i have taken admission in this college and if you have scored more than 80% in your 12th and if you are from Puducherry the you will get scholarships from the college and the hostel fees of an year is rs 85,000 PA
M
Manish

3 years ago

College is really good in shaping up your career and it quite strict in following rules and regulation. It is quite reputed college of my region. It is overall very good in academics.It is one of the best private colleges in Madhya pradesh.
S
Sneha Sehgal

3 years ago

It is one of topmost colleges of engineering in Madhya pradesh because it offers good quality education. Everything is good for the college be it faculty, infrastructure, course curriculum. I would definitely recommend this to every one.

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

2 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

3 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
C
Chaitanya Patel

2 years ago

I am 2017 Pass out student. Not a single machine work properly in practical labs. the teaching staff are not qualified well. means they have a degree but they don't have good knowledge about the subject, they are only there to complete syllabus. other teaching staff are
G
Gauri Kate

4 years ago

Dhole patil college of engineering is being a very excellent platform for the students. From past few years the college is constantly participating in the purushottam karandak an firodiya karandak and winning excellent prizes also. The college is participating not only
N
Neha Dumne

1 year ago

Recently college accredited with NAAC A+ grade, Placements at DPCOE are very good, various companies recruit students every year and keeps a good placement record. The highest package was 10 Lacs of last year From Byjus. College follows AICTE rule for admission, coll

Videos

Awards

Best College Award

Institute has been awarded as Best Private Engineering College of Madhya Pradesh.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00