Sri Aravindar Engineering College Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Nice college 4/5

I studies B.tech from the college and the admission process was simple, the college has very good reputation for building the career of the people.The college is affiliated to Anna university and is easily accessible by the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohamed Tharik

2 years ago

This college was made to promote the technical education and now there are many other courses in the college as well and because I was graduated from this college 2 years back so I don't remember much but my experience was too good.
V
Vijayanand

2 years ago

There is no entrance examination in the college so on the basis of diploma result I took admission and the stream was IT and in the year 2004 I have passed out and in this college, the education is always best.
K
Kishoore Singh

2 years ago

The eligibility criteria for the course is completion of 12th standard.The admission procedure for your course is it consists of management seat and counselling seats.The management seat can get any course directly from the college. For the counselling seat the students
A
Aakash Sharma

2 years ago

You can take admission through the state entrance exam Jkcet or you can also apply through the JEE mains scoring. Bt you have to score good. As Miet is a semi govt college.
K
Kartikey Singh

1 year ago

My college is best in biotechnology engineering among complete north zone of India, it has the best faculty with the best qualifications.
R
Ramachandran Sambu

5 years ago

I had a great experience at Sairam . All my friends are got placed and we were working in MNC . Great Teachers , Environment and Infrastructure.
A
Aishwarya

2 years ago

College has very good infrastructure, the campus is very good and has decent environment. The management is very supportive
R
Rajeshwari

2 years ago

best infrastructure I have ever seen. all staffs were so good and they will clear our doubts whenever we ask.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query