Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, Chittoor - ReviewsChittoor , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SivaRamiReddy

3 years ago

My college is super in teaching and other informations. ... Professors are excellent and it is very high buildings for each stream/Branch and in my college RPL is conducted for every two years and divided students branch wise and distribute prizes for winning branch in
D
Debottam Ghosh

2 years ago

Rajeev Gandhi Memorial College of Engineering and technology (RGMCET) is really a good college .it is situated in the middle of the valley as it attracts students from all over the India . faculties are very excellent. infrastructure is also excellent. overall experienc
S
SIVA BRAMHENDRA REDDY

2 years ago

I have cleared the MCET Examination to take admission here and in the year 2012 I have taken admission here and in the year 2016 my course came to an end and the fee of the college at that time was only 2 lac for 4 years and this college was affiliated with the JNT Univ
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

This collegge is beaurocratic mayhem.There are no experienced faculty.There is no good leadership.Extremely useless clubs which do not function exceot for one are two times a year.B.tech is a very important time of your life,please don't waste it studying here.
A
Ankit

2 years ago

My college is one the best in Andhra Pradesh, it provides all the facilities, the college management is too good. The college has a right mix of boys and girls. I gave EAMCET exams and was allocated this college. Overall it is a good college.
M
MAVURI NIKHIL

1 year ago

professional and friendly faculty members, If I am not wrong this is the college in the Andhra Pradesh with plenty of placements. 20 years autonomous and NAAC A grade for 34 years . with good infrastructure.
R
Ritu

2 years ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

2 years ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00