Sree Vijaya Nagar Law College - Anantapur - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1990
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

Birusanti Mani Kumar LLB Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 3/5

Sree Vijaya Nagar Law College - Anantapur is easy to take admission in . This college provides all necessary facilities for students. pros-huge campus, great students, awesome faculties cons-lack of management
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

placement- no internship - yeah college do provide placement
Faculty 4/5

faculties are awesome, provides any type of help to students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
4 years ago

MEGHA Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

I have learnt a lot here through my lecturers and principal.It is a well known college which can be learnt a lot here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.

JV Jain College, Saharanpur

Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Nootan

2 years ago

Admission was based on merit I had 70% in my graduation so I got the admission easily. College is good though the campus atmosphere is average.
A
Aakriti Maheshwari

2 years ago

Admission was based on merit i had 70% in my graduation so I got the admission easily. College is good though campus atmosphere is average.
S
Shivangi Singhal

1 year ago

My college is under Chaudhry Charan Singh University and in this college was as good as like my current college.
D
Deven

3 years ago

College is really good for studying law. They provide good education and practical knowledge to the students. I did my Law from the college which was quite an enriching experience for me.
P
Prakash

2 years ago

A very good college for overall growth and development of an individual. It is a good college for studying law.I would definitely recommend this college to every students.
S
Salman Mustufa Khan

1 year ago

The admission which I have taken here that was on MHCET and the education of the college is the norm all for all the students and the college is under Mumbai University.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00