Sree Sastha College of Engineering - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Ramesh Srinivasan B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

This college is affilaited with the Anna University and If I talk about the job opportunities then the placements I didn't get but I individually went for other college and got a job in Amazon but the academics are at the great levels and it is not a low ranking college. The stream of my Btech was IT and in the year 2013 I have passed out and I have taken admission on the Management Quota and the Fees were rs 75000/ year now 95000- 1.10 lac per year.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sarath Kumar

4 years ago

I studied Automobile Engineering in this college....Its awesome and fantastic....I like this course and college. This college ranks top in Tamil Nadu. Automobile Engineering course in this college is fantastic and ranks as one of the finest and best course in and around
K
K SOUNDIRA RAJA

1 year ago

It was an awesome place to do Biotechnology under graduation. Staffs are friendly to clarify doubts. This is a good platform if you are thinking of doing your Masters abroad. A good education institute to guide students on their dreams. It is the best institute in Chen
G
Gokul Nath.v

3 years ago

In my college teaching is very good. The way of expressing thoughts in a great manner. The infrastructure is also very good.I can understand lot of concepts and theory in my class hours.It is very easy to understand the subjects by their teaching.The first day they cond
S
S. Pravin

2 years ago

College is very strict and they doesn't allow phone in college campus. Our college has strict attendance policy. Overall our college is nice for studies.
S
SRINIVASAN M

2 years ago

Good college, one among top 10 colleges in Tamil Nadu and super infrastructure and food is good, teaching is excellent and transportation are stupendous.
M
M. Vignesh

1 year ago

My college offering excellent coach and highly deciplined institute. I like very much. Good professor. Lab facility. Transport facility. Lot more.
M
Mahima Meid

2 years ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
D
Devising

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
Sudheesh Batty

2 years ago

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00