Sree Mookambika Institute of Medical Sciences Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mathew Joe MBBS Student

Overview 1/5

Worst college and management in the entire world!! Even after you finish your course and you want any documents or certificates they will make you pay an unreasonable amount of money and even delay the process purposefully. Life in SMIMS is a living hell. Illiterate people run the institution. I have managed a lot of colleges and universities around the world but none like SMIMS because there isn’t any. Parents if you want your children’s lives to be secured and safe and even alive, it’s my humble request to not sent your children to SMIMS if you truly love them. Thank you! “If there was an option for below 1 star, I would have given it!”
T
2 years ago

Truth And Only Truth MBBS Student

Last option 1/5

a day ago Its compulsory to stay in hostel even if you are local. I heard that college doesn’t allow computers and There is no internet and cellphones are banned inside the hostel or outside. I also heard that ladies hostel, they will locked from outside if warden goes out. Even reading newpaper is forbidden.There are some sucide cases. Students are afraid to talk to me when i visited.This is a feedback from x student.So decide your self
Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
A
2 years ago

Arunima MBBS Student

Overview 5/5

EXCELLENT COLLEGE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

When i was a student this college was affiliated to Dr. Hari Singh Gour University and 8000 rs PA was of entire 3 years course fees and only those students gets the scholarship of Rs. 6000 who are from SC/ST/OBC Category.
A
Amit Jagdish Purani

2 years ago

Q
Qwe

5 years ago

I am a final year student at smit and I would NEVER suggest this college to anyone....they are just hungry for money...the food is the worst part, you get insects in every meal and the faculty is bad..they don t know how to teach... they only favour their community stud
P
Pappu

2 years ago

SMU is known for their distance education and because I have also done my graduation from distance education so I was easy with that and the center of the SMU is in Dwarka Delhi where I go for the weekend classes and in the Jan 2018 I have secured admission here and the
A
ANJANI KUMAR TIWARI

2 years ago

The name tells everything about the University and one can understand that it offers distance education courses and I have also done my BCA in Distance education whose annual fee was Rs 28,000 PA. I have got a center in the baliia city of the Uttar Pradesh state and l
A
Abhishek.p

2 years ago

Course Admission - If someone wants to take admission here first they have to clear the NEET Examination which is a national level examination and once you get merit marks in that you will get admission but for this exam, you have to clear the minimum percentage criteri
V
Valleru Pushkarsai

2 years ago

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query