Sree Dattha Institutions Telangana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
3 years ago

Yogesh Biradar B.Tech Student

Not recommended 5/5

Well i can say one thing very clearly that my experience is not good in this college there are lack of facilities in the campus and moreover teachers are also not good so i will not recommend this college to anyone although fees is affordable here which is Rs 35000 annually and Rs 3500 PA examination fees which later reimburse and this college is affilated to JNTU
PLACEMENT

I am not aware about this fact so i can't tell about it
Faculty 1.5/5

Faculties of the college are not that much great as we all expected we been teached by the Guest faculties
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jayasai Padala

2 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

2 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

2 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
J
Jogi Ramesh

3 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

3 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query