Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram - ReviewsThiruvananthapuram , Kerala

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
3 months ago

Muhammed Sabith Basari M  Student

collegesearch.in 5/5

One of the top 3 colleges in kerala and has excellent teaching and lab facilities and placements are going good
Admission

Admission Criteria: Admission is based on KEAM rank

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Best private college in kerala for b.arch Pros.....best infrastructure,great faculty,competion at peak...lots of freedom,beautiful campus,tranportation facilities are really good!! We are Proud of our college ;) Cons...ktu university-lots of restrictions,, attend

3 years ago

Mes college of engineering,kuttipuram is much much better than those school like colleges here.. better facilities better teaching techniques helps the students not to regret on their college choice.. Moreover, we get to see occational fights too between those party
G
Gore Pranav Sanjay

3 months ago

Very good clg in the field of studies and sports . Excellent faculties highly experienced.. good environment good campus

3 years ago

MEC was ranked 4th best in terms of industrial interaction by MINT and 5th in terms of return on investment in the country by Outlook India in 2013. High academic standards, strict internal evaluation, state-of-the-art infrastructure and most importantly the vibrant stu
M
Maneesh K

3 years ago

MEC has witnessed record breaking placements channelled through dynamic corporate scenarios. Some of the Top Recruiters include Amazon, AMD, Apache, AT
S
Sanjay P U

8 months ago

It is the best college in Kerala. Placement is very high. best faculties.

College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

A
Ashly Latheef

1 year ago

From the year 2013-17 i was a student to this college and as everyone is aware that it is not easy to be the student of this college because it is the no 1 college in the state and therefore you have to study a lot to clear the national level engineering entrance exam f
A
Ashly Latheef

1 year ago

As everyone in the state is aware that it was the 1st and oldest college in the state and old is gold and that is why my this college is not less than gold and right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation from this college and I also have done my graduation from the same
K
Kavya Karat

1 year ago

This college is in Trivandrum city of Kerela and if someone asks me what is the good thing about the college so I answer that good thing is that it is the 1st engineering college of the state and right now I am pursuing my Masters in Engineering in the Electricals from

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Commissioner of Entrance Examinations (CEE) has announced the result for KEAM 2019 yesterday on its official website. Aspirants who appeared for the examination can visit the official website anytime now and check their respective scores. ...Read more

KEAM Admit Card was scheduled to be released on April 10, 2019, however, according to the latest media reports, the Admit card is expected on April 15, 2019. The candidates who successfully registered for KEAM 2019 must visit the official website of KEAM at cee-kerala.org. ...Read more

Commissioner for Entrance Examinations, Kerala has released an official notification mentioning the change in the examination date of KEAM 2019 examination. The change of dates is due to the clash with Lok Sabha election date in Kerala. Earlier, the examination was scheduled to be conducted on April 22, 2019 (Paper 1) and April 23, 2019 (Paper 2).  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00