Sree Chaitanya Degree College - Karimnagar - Reviews Telangana


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vinay Kanna B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Higher education has never been more accessible, and there have never been more options for every type of budget, learning style, and goal. Having so many options is great, with one caveat. You have to decide where to pursue your goals. It’s a big decision, and it can be hard to find quality and pertinent information to help you on your way. For this reason, we provide the most current research and reviews on the best colleges and online programs. Our goal is to foster dialogue between the most current educational data, the analysis of educational leaders, and you. For us, it’s a job well done for every student that we can help achieve their goals.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
9 months ago

Vamshi B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Sree chantaniya institute of technology and science is a very best college worth of joining because it has high infrastructure and placements with high package. A very best college worth of joining because it has high infrastructure and placements with high packages also college provides Van facilities for local and nonlocal it is the best college to study along with personal development.
PLACEMENT 5/5

High infrastructure and placements with high package
Faculty 5/5

Faculty comes with height Ph.D. with the understanding level of teaching.
Admission

According to EAMCET rank admission are alloted counseling will conduct.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Pothuganti Prathika BCom Student

College 3/5

This is one of the oldest colleges in karimnagar with the annual fees of Rs 12000 PA and this is an ok college for me where i can study with the full dedication and full knowledge
PLACEMENT

There are no placements at all in the college
Faculty 2.5/5

They are ok for us they don't teach that much good but they also don't teach bad
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jogi Ramesh

2 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

1 year ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

2 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

1 year ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

1 year ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

1 year ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
P
Pavan Sudheer Jakkam

2 years ago

College is really great, lab equipment is in very good condition. College management is really helpful. Placements are not that great for the mechanical branch, quality education is provided by the college.
R
Rk Katta

1 year ago

Good college with good environment nd nice infrastructure... placements are also good Great faculty respect and responce...
S
Satyanarayana Vemulavada

9 months ago

Excellent college in academics and Good environment, and most successful and Emerging college in recent years
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00