Sree Chaitanya Degree College - Karimnagar Telangana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vinay Kanna B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Higher education has never been more accessible, and there have never been more options for every type of budget, learning style, and goal. Having so many options is great, with one caveat. You have to decide where to pursue your goals. It’s a big decision, and it can be hard to find quality and pertinent information to help you on your way. For this reason, we provide the most current research and reviews on the best colleges and online programs. Our goal is to foster dialogue between the most current educational data, the analysis of educational leaders, and you. For us, it’s a job well done for every student that we can help achieve their goals.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vamshi B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Sree chantaniya institute of technology and science is a very best college worth of joining because it has high infrastructure and placements with high package. A very best college worth of joining because it has high infrastructure and placements with high packages also college provides Van facilities for local and nonlocal it is the best college to study along with personal development.
PLACEMENT 5/5

High infrastructure and placements with high package
Faculty 5/5

Faculty comes with height Ph.D. with the understanding level of teaching.
Admission

According to EAMCET rank admission are alloted counseling will conduct.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
3 years ago

Pothuganti Prathika BCom Student

College 3/5

This is one of the oldest colleges in karimnagar with the annual fees of Rs 12000 PA and this is an ok college for me where i can study with the full dedication and full knowledge
PLACEMENT

There are no placements at all in the college
Faculty 2.5/5

They are ok for us they don't teach that much good but they also don't teach bad
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jayasai Padala

2 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

2 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

2 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
J
Jogi Ramesh

3 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

3 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query