Sree Chaitanya College of Engineering, Karimnagar Karimnagar , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2004
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.2 /5

5 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
R
3 years ago

Ramakrishna F M B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

I took admission through CET Exam and was alloted this college. One my seniors at school suggested me this college. IT is overall a very good college.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are good and quite helpful
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
3 years ago

Adarsh B.Tech Student

Best college for personal development 4/5

It's an nice college for real hardworking students. College have given us full freedom for outdoor games and other activities
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anumala Kavya Sri B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

This college is in the karimngar city and this college is also affiliated to to JNTU and the annual fees of this college is Rs 56000
PLACEMENT 4/5

I got placed in soft tech solutions and the minimu package which is offered to us is between Rs 1.2 Lac PA to 1.4 Lac PA
Faculty 3.5/5

The best thing about the lectures which our teachers take is that the clarity in what they are teaching and there nature is also very nice to us
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
1 year ago

Kushal Goud B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Our has college has well experienced faculty and laboratories and also there are so many MNC companies are visited for requirement
P
2 years ago

Pabbathi Sravan  Student

Overview 3/5

College is best jdhnskandjidhjsksjbdksiudhnskdjbdndjdjndn
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kushal Goud B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Our has college has well experienced faculty and laboratories and also there are so many MNC companies are visited for requirement
P
2 years ago

Pabbathi Sravan  Student

Overview 3/5

College is best jdhnskandjidhjsksjbdksiudhnskdjbdndjdjndn
A
3 years ago

Anumala Kavya Sri B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

This college is in the karimngar city and this college is also affiliated to to JNTU and the annual fees of this college is Rs 56000
PLACEMENT 4/5

I got placed in soft tech solutions and the minimu package which is offered to us is between Rs 1.2 Lac PA to 1.4 Lac PA
Faculty 3.5/5

The best thing about the lectures which our teachers take is that the clarity in what they are teaching and there nature is also very nice to us
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
3 years ago

Adarsh B.Tech Student

Best college for personal development 4/5

It's an nice college for real hardworking students. College have given us full freedom for outdoor games and other activities
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Ramakrishna F M B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

I took admission through CET Exam and was alloted this college. One my seniors at school suggested me this college. IT is overall a very good college.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are good and quite helpful
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
A
3 years ago

Adarsh B.Tech Student

Best college for personal development 4/5

It's an nice college for real hardworking students. College have given us full freedom for outdoor games and other activities
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Kushal Goud B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Our has college has well experienced faculty and laboratories and also there are so many MNC companies are visited for requirement
R
3 years ago

Ramakrishna F M B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

I took admission through CET Exam and was alloted this college. One my seniors at school suggested me this college. IT is overall a very good college.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are good and quite helpful
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

Pabbathi Sravan  Student

Overview 3/5

College is best jdhnskandjidhjsksjbdksiudhnskdjbdndjdjndn
A
3 years ago

Anumala Kavya Sri B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

This college is in the karimngar city and this college is also affiliated to to JNTU and the annual fees of this college is Rs 56000
PLACEMENT 4/5

I got placed in soft tech solutions and the minimu package which is offered to us is between Rs 1.2 Lac PA to 1.4 Lac PA
Faculty 3.5/5

The best thing about the lectures which our teachers take is that the clarity in what they are teaching and there nature is also very nice to us
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query