Sree Chaitanya College of Engineering, Karimnagar - ReviewsKarimnagar , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Ramakrishna F M B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

I took admission through CET Exam and was alloted this college. One my seniors at school suggested me this college. IT is overall a very good college.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are good and quite helpful
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Anumala Kavya Sri B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

This college is in the karimngar city and this college is also affiliated to to JNTU and the annual fees of this college is Rs 56000
PLACEMENT 4/5

I got placed in soft tech solutions and the minimu package which is offered to us is between Rs 1.2 Lac PA to 1.4 Lac PA
Faculty 3.5/5

The best thing about the lectures which our teachers take is that the clarity in what they are teaching and there nature is also very nice to us
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Adarsh B.Tech Student

Best college for personal development 4/5

It's an nice college for real hardworking students. College have given us full freedom for outdoor games and other activities
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Kushal Goud B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Our has college has well experienced faculty and laboratories and also there are so many MNC companies are visited for requirement
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
Likhita

2 years ago

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
T
T MAULIKAA

2 years ago

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers
D
DAMMAVALAM JITENDRA

1 year ago

Infrastructure is good, other facilities are good, the faculty is very friendly, classrooms are good, good library but the transport facility should be improved and also there is a need for improvement in the digital library.
M
Mungaralikitha

2 years ago

College is good as it was recommended by my seniors, it has good infrastructure, labs, computer labs. We have internship facilities also and the stipend ranges from 5-10k per month. Studies are quite affordable here.
G
Ganapathineedi Maha Lakshmi

1 year ago

It provides a well experienced faculty.And the environment is very lovely. I am pursuing in the stream of cse
S
Stuti

2 years ago

Deccan college of engineering and technology is one of the finest colleges in my region. me liked the infrastructure, teachers and overall college. College management is quite supportive
V
Vaishali

2 years ago

A very good college for engineering, the college has good infrastructure he teachers are very good, the placement of the colege s also good.
M
Mohammed Umer Khan

2 years ago

The pros are friendly and lab just to good The campus huge good and play ground with basket ball and volley ball court

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00