SPT Arts & Science College - Reviews Gujarat


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Darji Aitikkumar Bharatbhai BA Student

Overview 0/5

The college is affiliated with Gujarat University and the admission was great here and the subject is Gujarati and the best thing about the college is that there are best teachers and the best environment and seminars are also good.
P
2 years ago

Payal BA Student

BA College 4/5

This is a local college in the Godhra city which is a government Institution and from 2010 to 2013 I have studied here and for the admissions, I have given the 12th Board result of mine.
PLACEMENT

In BA course there are no placements in the college
Faculty 3.5/5

They were ok for the students and also cooperative
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

RK University, Rajkot

Rajkot, Gujarat

P
Patel Mit

2 years ago

Agriculture is best in rk university. It is a big university this university teaching high level and faculty is very post graduate level and I think this university is best university in Gujarat
V
Vaibhav Singh Kushwaha

2 years ago

I have taken admission to CS Branch in the year 2014 and dis college is very great and there is lot to learn from here
H
HIMANI MAROLIYA

1 year ago

Pursued bachelor's in physiotherapy and the facilities provided were great. Faculty at the time was great.
J
Jeya Vignesh

2 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.
M
Mahima Meid

2 years ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
D
Devising

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
Sudheesh Batty

2 years ago

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00