Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Akhil Sharma B.Pharm Student

2017 pass out 5/5

This college only provides bachelors and masters degree in the pharmaceutical and not more than that and therefore the facilities are all provided by the College to there students and I got admission here on the result of my 12th grade. This college is affiliated to the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and we also have a big ground in the campus for all the sports.
PLACEMENT

There were many companies who came for the placement but I am not aware of the placement record.
Faculty 4/5

I have scored great marks in my course and all credit goes to my professors.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Sunny Soura  Student

Overview 3/5

It is fabulous in teaching, And it is meritorious in result
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
B Kunal Raj

2 years ago

NIMT has a very good atmosphere and infrastructure and gives a perfect study environment especially in the Law Department. The instructors are very generous and worthy. The college has a poor outreach but it is developing gradually in terms of outreach activities. Regar
V
Vibhash Mishra

1 year ago

NIMT providea a good atmosphere and gives a perfect environment for study especially in the Law Department. The instructors are very liberal and worthy. Regarding Extra-Curricular Activities, the college is at the top and provides an environment for the all-round develo
L
Lalit

2 years ago

NIMT has nice infrastructure which is big, the college has good reputation for being good college for engineering, the college management is nice, the faculties are good and helpful. The fee is as per university norms.
N
Nikita

3 years ago

jamia hamdard university is a university which will provide you with best of knowledge in your area of study....its pharmacy is considered at 3rd position in whole of Asia and no.1 in India....Unani here has its own value.....paramedical courses...BBA....teachers,studen
N
Noor Saba

1 year ago

The education in the university AND IT IS no.1 in the city and the country and the placements are best here and many companies come here for us but I didn't take part in the interviews but my friends got placed in Cipla, Mankind etc... and some are in Delhi, Mumbai and
S
Sanoj Rai

1 year ago

Good environment for study in this college and this college has the 2nd rank in pharmacy education and it is a Big and green university. This university is spread in 100Achers and there is a total of 3 hospitals are available in this college.

4 years ago

College is a junction of life.if u find good college you ll get good education good enviorment and good placement which can help in future building...so aditya is a college who polishing your dreams to shine like a star.....
S
Sudip Mahato

2 years ago

S
Sudip Mahato

2 years ago

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00